Sure or not. Wait u go other thread disclose everything out. Beware, disclose everything out is a crime coz many gov dept also don't know hor.Originally posted by nightzip:think, nobody will know one...its an interesting combination.
I will keep the secret safe.![]()
Keep the answer to yourselfOriginally posted by elindra:Thanks for the map. Makes things easier![]()
me loh...tot i posted liao. i already got the pills already...red and white...for the gas, its white pill, for the bomb its red...i hope i dun get it wrong on the actual day.Originally posted by sinicker:so who is going to be acting faint, mouth foaming?
Tanah Merah, Dover, Redhill, Marina Bay?Originally posted by Manager433:
Read my sentence carefully. MRT line is straight line. So here it goes:
T,D,R,M
Good luck. Carry on guessing.![]()
such things can provoke heart-attacks one leh. so at least must inform people a bit mah.Originally posted by ctstalin:What's the point of having an exercise when the public knows there will be one.
Like that how to prepare them for a real attack?
I will go there and kick people, to make sure they need bandaging.Originally posted by nightzip:i will bring my medic box there ready, once activated will start bandaging people.![]()
This one not straight line leh. This one is a 'T' line.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Tanah Merah, Dover, Redhill, Marina Bay?
I still think it's a wrong thing to do, to announce the time and date of the exercise.Originally posted by Manager433:This one not straight line leh. This one is a 'T' line.
Oh, maybe I mean vertical line.
Yes Charlize.Originally posted by ditzy:Since they know that you know now, they will last minute change locations again. Then after that day you cannot go:"I told you so."![]()
I didnt even say anything about the date and time leh.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I still think it's a wrong thing to do, to announce the time and date of the exercise.