i knew there are a lot of malay people in Yishun, but i already specified their looks...hope it helps...Originally posted by Pitot:wah lao eh, u noe Yishun got how many malay guys?![]()
go to ur nearest NPP or NPC and see if the police can take action..Originally posted by huaqing:i knew there are a lot of malay people in Yishun, but i already specified their looks...hope it helps...
thx for ur suggestionOriginally posted by Pitot:go to ur nearest NPP or NPC and see if the police can take action..
Report police. You already say you think that they are drug addicts and you know their faces.Originally posted by huaqing:thx for ur suggestion
my mum now hor, too afraid to go out...she dun dare to go work tmr liao![]()
ya i agree...Originally posted by Ito_^:report lor.. scarly later they buay tahan decide to rob ppl and one of those ppl could be yr mom.
yes they rOriginally posted by mikevalentine:are they young?
not really i think they finished NS liao...aiyo not sure lah anyway i no need serve NS mahOriginally posted by huaqing:yes they r
No. I am studying in Hwa Chong Institution High School Section. Why?Originally posted by scorchio:hey huaqing u study in riverside sec?
There is nothing wrong with Malays hanging around the void deck, but i am saying that the two people mentioned earlier are suspicious...so has anyone seen or encountered such cases before?Originally posted by dcx:There're alot of malays hanging ard my void deck too...i staying blk 2x3..