Heavens no! Can you imagine what parents like Heartlander would say if his son got his face scratched by a twig when he was on UN peacekeeping duty?
Just a short diversion, would any of you guys / girls here support the idea of sending NS conscripts for peace keeping / humantarian missions?
To FuckSpore4Ever : Get out of this place and stop making a nuscience of yourself[/B]
Maybe as a compromise...when our boys are abroad...ask the host nation to train their forces with us...Originally posted by Viper52:Heavens no! Can you imagine what parents like Heartlander would say if his son got his face scratched by a twig when he was on UN peacekeeping duty?
Seriously, while it would give the troops good exposure, if something goes wrong, doesn't even have to be a hostile act, say, touchwood, 10 of our guys get killed in a road accident while on peacekeeping duty, lots of these parents here would be screaming blue murder.
Yup, i agree with you. The suggestion would be to send volunteer like shotgun, you etc for example over there.Originally posted by Viper52:Heavens no! Can you imagine what parents like Heartlander would say if his son got his face scratched by a twig when he was on UN peacekeeping duty?
Seriously, while it would give the troops good exposure, if something goes wrong, doesn't even have to be a hostile act, say, touchwood, 10 of our guys get killed in a road accident while on peacekeeping duty, lots of these parents here would be screaming blue murder.
*laff*....so a fellow fucker is here...well at least we have palm oil....U DickHeads here will die without your stupid port...*laff*Originally posted by FuckMudlaysia4ever:Well well, looks who is here. It is our most irritating a**hole from up north.
Wonder where this northern pig get the idea of raping women for kids. Maybe it is because of your pea size brain not been able to comprehen what is discussed here.
Before you take a swipe at us, perhaps you should tidy up your own "house". Heard that you pigs practice "incest" and animal sex up there.
Hmm...hiring mercenaries....well at least we have the cash for it. Higher GDP...your banana republic economy is a joke. Your Govt have to pay for goods using palm oil. Hahaha. We pay using real currency...stupid dickless pig.
And by the way, don't you think Mudlaysia sounds better than the current name. You know why, it is because of people like you who are as worthless as MUD!!
*laff*...here is something from your comardeOriginally posted by FuckMudlaysia4ever:What make you so sure we will die without our port? For your dickless head info, the port is no longer our main ricebowl. We are moving ahead with times in research in biotech and other field. Unlike you stupid northern pig, only copy what we do....hahaha.
Was it moi who did not read the posting or was it you stupid a**hole who can't understand what was posted by some authors here. In no way, was raping ever suggested!! What they did said was exploring ways to increase the birth population.
I did not state that I believe that bit about mercs. I just said that at least we have the cash. Read between the lines....mud!! Palm oil does not last forever...stupid!!
Just as I thought...brainless, dickless and stupid. Spores can be used for penicillin....to get rid of stupid, harmful organism like you...mud.
There is no need for me to stuff a bamboo up my arse as I don't fancy it. I know people like you love getting it done to you because you northern pigs are weird.
Face it brainless..dickless...single cell amoeba....you suffer from a bad case of low self esteem. Mud for vegetables..more like mud for people to step on.
We don't shop in JB, JB complain. We don't buy vegetable from you...your farmer also complain. Wah...don't know who is dependent on who.
P/S: What happen to the supposingly copy cat "silicon valley". Hahaha..waste of investment. Malaysia boleh...only without worthless piece of mud like you.
I don't mind personally. It is great to actually put our skills to practise in a real life scenario. Of course...we do not need to be thrown into the heat of action immediately...but ultimately this will be the acid test of our capabilities.Originally posted by No Frill:It's about time we moved from sending aid drops and medics /doctors to the next stage of peacekeepers.
what do you guys think?
hmm.. great idea. but i dun think NSFs will get a chance @ at it.Originally posted by No Frill:I think that sending our regular troops on peace keeping missions, albeit even though as medics is a good step forward. I understand that our boys in Timor are also patrolling in the same zones as the Aussies, who indicated that they wanted the SAF in their patrol zone.
But this leaves out the majority of our NSF forces who are not included in these valuable operations / deployments.
As for sending in our conscripted servicemen, I think sending them wholesale will never go down well with our public...what, with numbnuts like heartlander complaining that his little poodle has no 'air-con' doing UN duties.
"aiyah, how come ah-boy boy never call back from Timor? he got eat dinner not? scared hungry ...wait i call his CO now and scold his CO...never give my boy boy Attend C"
I think that what we can do is to offer UN duties to ALL our troops. Of course, this will be completely voluntary. I'm sure that many of us will gladly volunteer just for the experience. As it is , NS men can offer to go and they do go, and so long as there men are volunteers, there shouldn't be a problem with them getting hurt / killed in the line of duty, cos they are after all, volunteers.
I for one would jump at a chance like that. It's one thing to be training here, as realistic as it can be, but it's another thing to have the pride of having the flag sewn on your arm and carrying our flag high serving the international community.
Anyhow, the cynics might question who will volunteer, there will be a huge number who gladly will. Many of my peers have expressed that given the chance, they would gladly go into harm's way.
It's about time we moved from sending aid drops and medics /doctors to the next stage of peacekeepers.
what do you guys think?
*laff* that is because China open its doors...Originally posted by FuckMudlaysia4ever:Hmm...suzhou a flop...maybe...but at least it did open a big market for us in China. Not like kampung mud like you who depend on your pathetic govt for handout.
Volunteer for UN duty while in the army? Why yes. I'll gladly do it. Reasons for it is simple,Originally posted by Kyo23:Yup, i agree with you. The suggestion would be to send volunteer like shotgun, you etc for example over there.
And no offence but quoting from you : "Seriously, while it would give the troops good exposure, if something goes wrong, doesn't even have to be a hostile act, say, touchwood, 10 of you get killed in a road accident while on peacekeeping duty" -- Cut --
Continued by me:
"those dead would be honored by the government for the sacrifice they did and hence be awarded a singapore flag over their coffin. As for their parents, i have no comment of course since they most likely won't be like heartlander screaming blue murder. The government will just cover the issue off just like any other incidents that happened in camp that cost life to be lost."
And as for pple like heartlander ,me etc will start complaining in this forum what the fuck the government is doing sending men there to be lost and demanding an explaination for those innocent life lost just to glorify the stupid SAF in singapore. Do you want us to do that for you? if not we will just keep quiet and let the matter rest since you volunteer yourself anyway.
[This message has been edited by Kyo23 (edited 22 April 2002).]
Well, that's your choice and your reasoning not mine. So good luck if you ever volunteer.Originally posted by Viper52:Volunteer for UN duty while in the army? Why yes. I'll gladly do it. Reasons for it is simple,
Originally posted by Shotgun:If that is the case, then the best action to take for the moment is still sending in medics or support groups like combat engineers, signals etc, reason being that unless the government can change the mindset of the people first, it will be difficult to rationalize sending our boys over there as combat soldiers with a high risk of losing their lifes our a cause that does not neccessary affect our nation at all.
[B
Of course, when people die, the question will always come. Why are we involved in other people's problem. Knowing Singaporeans boh chup attitude, they will blame the govt and bla bla bla. Explanation, obligations to the UN as well as the rest of the world, playing a part to make the world a safer place. Similar obligation as NS.
[/B]
*laff*....stay out of your affairs? Shotgun ... U are so naive...if we stay out of Your stupid affairs...means we just cut off the water supply and leave you all to drink you yet to be distillated sea water and die..How you like that?...And ohh...the water we provide also for your stupid SAF rite ? So in other words you all are dependent on Our Stuff...our food and even the pigs we send down to let you all canaballized upon.Originally posted by Shotgun:Mr FuckSpore4ever, we won't have squabbles like these if ur politicians would just stay out of our civil affairs. It doesnt help when ur politicians attack little problems in our society tryin to create a mountain out of an ant-hill. Karpal Singh can come battle this tudung case all he likes, but even he will not affect the laws of OUR land.
Shotgun, no point debating such issues. He/She is here purely to pick a "fight", why waste brain cells?Originally posted by Shotgun:Mr FuckSpore4ever, we won't have squabbles like these if ur politicians would just stay out of our civil affairs. It doesnt help when ur politicians attack little problems in our society tryin to create a mountain out of an ant-hill. Karpal Singh can come battle this tudung case all he likes, but even he will not affect the laws of OUR land.
Hi No Frill,Originally posted by No Frill:just hope to correct some misconceptions. Thanks.
Advance and Overcome.