Earned $2000-2500, after cpf is $2000 or less.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Earn $2000-2500 and yet owns a car just to sian gals-this kind mosy jia lat...
Not approved yet. Hopefully, MAS don't nod head.Originally posted by ShutterBug:No, I think these credit card application requirements are getting dangersouly low!
Even for myself, I find shopping with credit card dangerous - I tend to overspend and shout; "What??? Did I buy this?? ... oh I did??"
It's just so easy to overlook one's limit when using credit (this is where wives mostly comes in handy... heheheee..).
My wife will go; "Oi! Ai si ah! Just now buy such a big item, now want to buy this?! NO!!!"
You know how far this country has come when even the post office wants to lend money and charge interest.Originally posted by SnowFlag:I think the reason is because SingPost started to loan money to lower income group. And the banks dun want to lose out on this group of ppl to the garment.
also into pawning businessOriginally posted by charlize:You know how far this country has come when even the post office wants to lend money and charge interest.
nobody pays annual fees. it is for show only.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Though I can apply for credit card,I stick to my good old debit card.
Somemore credit card annual fees more expensive.
Originally posted by LinYu:more ppl will face this problems if MAS approved the application by banks to lower the annual salary to $18,000![]()
Like that also can? Government clever sia. We bankrupt Salman first. Then see his reaction.Originally posted by charlize:More people in debt, less people to disturb the government on what freedom of speech and expression and all that liberty shit.
Get it?
Like that also got.Originally posted by AF2005:more people in debt, the happier the gov, they would have to work double hard and no time to complain.