You got chance to vote meh?Originally posted by Salman:Does the forum reflect the masses? Not by a long shot. Singaporeans are reasonable and sober people by nature. I think most people understand the need to work hard in order to build Singapore, not whine. Most of these whiners end up leaving and not building anyway.
These whiners think everything that is good must be pleasant. Well many things that are good for the whole of Singapore and for teh next generation are not pleasant today. If they don't understand that, then they have no business running Singapore.
After seeing the despicable lies and deliberate distortions that they are capable of, I'm glad they are not in power to deceive the masses and destroy Singapore.
I was thinking of voting opposition just two months ago. But after seeing the hatred and bigotry of the oppostion, it is definitely better and safer to vote PAP because I know Singapore can be destroyed with just 5 years of bad policies and politics in the midst of global competition
Err.. old uncle, I'm sorry but I see no substance in your post.
Let me answer your first questionoes the forum reflect the masses? Not by a long shot<[i] Do you know whether it reflects anyone's you have already made the answer very clear
So your heart was thinking about this issue of voting: I was thinking of voting opposition just two months ago. But after seeing the hatred and bigotry of the oppostion, it is definitely better and safer to vote PAP because I know Singapore can be destroyed with just 5 years of bad policies and politics in the midst of global competition [i] very good observation but poor judgement
Uncle here! I was born long before your father came along with you, so U r behind in history!
[i] Not by a long shot<<<<<< So U said it, so it's true? Must it be a long shot.. or a shorter one? Truth is a subjective one, u know?then sadly very short in judgement..LOr![/b]
Originally posted by norey:Salman sounds like a JC or poly student with too much free time on his hands.
Salman my boy or girl..or younging..U r like a kid to me..U wrote...
[b] You are not that old lah uncle.
Don't be naughty ok? Vote PAP and be a good Singaporean. I do wish to vote but vote who at AMK GRC?
I am about to die sooner than most ppl here.. and not that old..
how old R you my friend.. let's be serious about it...![]()
Angkat rajas like you, need to be basted in cajun sauce.Because unthinking support is something even a bell pepper can do.Originally posted by Salman:You are not that old lah uncle.
Don't be naughty ok? Vote PAP and be a good Singaporean.
wah who are you? telling us to vote for PAPOriginally posted by Salman:You are not that old lah uncle.
Don't be naughty ok? Vote PAP and be a good Singaporean.
dibehsuaykia ah?Originally posted by charlize:Salman sounds like a JC or poly student with too much free time on his hands.
Go figure.
trying to copy FI ah. she got orgasm banning ppl, u got orgasm flaming ppl anot?Originally posted by Salman:I shiok from getting posts from fools like you people. More please.
Originally posted by norey:Hello norey, have a nice day.
Sorry Salman I am so sorry.. Now I know you are back I apologises for all my friends here and BTW I just came back for lunch..but have to go soon, send my wife to shop..
Just one simple question: [b]What is the idea you have of your Ideal Garmen you want or everyone around the world prefer? What is more important your fundamental right to live freely or constrainted by a totalitarian Garmen?
Wait when I come I will response too <others please stay out until he reply, they accuses us of poisoning people's mind already.. BE NICE! and respect our friend Salman, he is one person, we are so many.. Please I beg....>![]()