Can a "no brainer" have the capacity to be depressed when there is but a huge void in the cranium space ?Originally posted by Salman:http://www.faithfreedom.org/Testimonials/Khaled60130.htm
I read this story and was surprised and depressed at the same time.
I couldn't believe people can live under such a condition.
If that is bad, what do you have to say about blood diamonds? How about those who have no food, no water? How about those living in poor hygience condition?Originally posted by Salman:http://www.faithfreedom.org/Testimonials/Khaled60130.htm
I read this story and was surprised and depressed at the same time.
I couldn't believe people can live under such a condition.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:In fact Khaled did compare his sisters who are worst off. At least they get to watch TV and switch channels. Didn't you read?
If that is bad, what do you have to say about blood diamonds? How about those who have no food, no water? How about those living in poor hygience condition?
For blood diamonds, mind you, acts against humanity are committed. But if you compare the plight of these people with the Saudis, the Saudis are better off. At least they have a roof over their head, have food and water to drink.
Didn't I said they are better than those people affected by blood diamonds?Originally posted by Salman:In fact Khaled did compare his sisters who are worst off. At least they get to watch TV and switch channels. Didn't you read?
Why don't you compare them with our women? Why bother to compare with the worst? Would you put your daughter in such an environment?
Thank goodness Khaled's sister wil transfer custody with him once his father dies. I think that is the only thing they can look forward to.
Thanks for the compliment.Originally posted by Salman:Atobe sucks too. More than Sumiko and Diana.
Yes the idea was to get more to recognise the supreme "no brainer, one-liner" ability that you possess.Originally posted by Salman:thanks for pushing up this thread, the story nees to be read by all.
Can Singaore women be better of than the Saudis ? .Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Didn't I said they are better than those people affected by blood diamonds?
They are definitely worse off when compared with Singapore women.
You are right, there are many Osamas. Thats why we need to expose the evil lies of these extremists. They can't fool anyone anymore.Originally posted by subarugal:bo liao ...
Reading pleasure lah..
Childish leh..
Shhss... So many Osamas already, unite as in one please... hee..![]()
Atobe, you quote wrong person or purposely de?Originally posted by Atobe:Can Singaore women be better of than the Saudis ? .
With you around, and your delusions of fantasy with sweet Singapore Sumiko and Diana having "sucks" quality - can any women anywhere be safe ? .
In your moments of delusion, you will probably imagine licking them - after you have floored them - with your "no brainer, one-liner". .![]()
With "no brainer" like you - can Singapore women enjoy the respect and better treatment denied to the Saudi women ? .![]()
Don't worry, we all already knew who is that deluded "no brainer" troll and certainly is not youOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Atobe, you quote wrong person or purposely de?![]()
Muslimahs? What is the meaning? Got such word?Originally posted by Salman:Atobe obviously lost his brains. He's gone blur.
All while the muslimahs are suffering oppression.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Apologies extended for the "purposeful error" that brought you in. .
Atobe, you quote wrong person or purposely de?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The hollow creativity of a "no brainer" knows no depth, the hollowness is just too deep to be fathomed. .
Muslimahs? What is the meaning? Got such word?
Date: Feb 9, 2006 3:30 AM
Subject: BEWARE!
AL MUNAZZIMA LIDDIFAA LILLAAHI WA RASUULIH INTERNATIONAL ORGANISATION IN THE DEFENCE OF ALLAH & THE PROPHET MUHAMMAD; PEACE BE UPON HIM
REF.
NO.: 001/01
DEATH WARRANT
In response to the recent blasphemous publications against Allah (SWT) and His most honored prophet Muhammad (SAW) on your internet website, we, of the above mentioned international organization, have by the ruling of Allah's injunction in His Most Glorious Qur'an, chapter 02 verses 190-195, summarily declared and have vowed to carry out, the unfailing EXECUTION of the following persons irrespective of their real or fictitious names:
Mumin Salih, Sher Khan, Khalid Waleed, Imran Hossain, Faiyza Taffakur, Abul Kasem, Ali Sina and Ayesha Ahmed.
Wherever they may hide on this globe, their blood has now become lawful to spill for the immeasurable defamation of Almighty Allah (SWT) and the personality of the Rasuul (SAW) and the incalculable damage caused to the world muslims at large.
Our unfailing order will be carried out where and when it is least expected.
We therefore, urge the CONDEMNED people mentioned above to quickly inform their families and well wishers about this so as not to let such other people of theirs misconceive their about-to be deaths for some cause different.
REGIONAL CORDINATOR,
ALBARSHUMI ASSINAFI.
ATTERAWI. ZONAL OVERSEER,
ABU ZALAMAH
I see.Originally posted by Atobe:Apologies extended for the "purposeful error" that brought you in. .
It was painful to swallow so easily the "smoked salman" - so must be polite to leave some "bones for him to chew on". .
"Unfortunately " the "no brainer" could not spot it before you - as he was too busy checking out the virgins on behalf of his fellow "no brainer" who make up most of the terrorists. .
Why are you so worked up over Muslim women ? .Originally posted by Salman:Muslimah simply means Muslim women.
These are largely an oppressed lot as we can see from the article by Khaled Above. Atobe don't care about his fellow Muslims cos he think they deserve it. Thats how screwed up his brains are after all that indoctrination.
BTW Khaled and his friends received death threats from fanatics.
You certainly know how to keep yourself busy, don't you ? .Originally posted by Salman:Atobe shld clear uop his brain first before his next post so that he won't need to go around apologising.