There was no cover-up...Originally posted by HENG@:What about covering up manslaughter for white horses? How come u talk to them so long still no reply on that? Listen to u?![]()
They listen to the people when it suits their own interest la.
Sigh... looks like Singapore is beyond rescue already.
The Singapore in which you were born is very different from the Singapore that you will die defending. Just food for thought...Originally posted by spartan6:I will fight for Singapore no matters wat happens, born a Singaporean die a Singaporean![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:The Singapore in which you were born is very different from the Singapore that you will die defending. Just food for thought...![]()
Amen. The reasons you will die for Singapore is different from the ones that are shoved down your throat.Reject the official narrative, work on your own personal narrative. They include Singapore, as but one phase in your own life, if you choose it to be.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:The Singapore in which you were born is very different from the Singapore that you will die defending. Just food for thought...![]()
Turkey is good, indeed.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Indeed, the bird analogies are confusing, but it all boils down to which one tastes the best on the dinner table. My vote goes to the turkey.
Didn't realize your basic comprehension in the English language is so limitedOriginally posted by HENG@:Laz, his meaning cannot be clearer. He's saying that dissidents of the current system should faster leave so PAP won't have a challenge for power on their hands. It'd be a disaster if they fell from power and can no longer enjoy the good life like they used to. Its simply a clear cut case of power corrupting.
George Orwell's Animal Farm anyone?
open? If govt dun even dare to bring it into open, u think i can do it without any sort of repercussions from them ah?Originally posted by oxford mushroom:There was no cover-up...
Bring your evidence to the open if you have them. As is often said in this forum, NPNT!
i would like to say i didn't realise u're a total moron, but i already realised that long ago.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Didn't realize your basic comprehension in the English language is so limited![]()
drowning case.Originally posted by will4:Which case of covering up manslaughter for white horses?
I think as the law is being tightened, it is similar to Korea as a man will try to send wife to give birth in US or Canada in which a baby can be grantedOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:Exactly..that's why I said they did listen to people like me.
The government made a mistake by not plugging the loophole in the law earlier. Like many others, I complained to the top about this travesty of justice and I received a reply that they were working to revise the law shortly...and they did.
U mean the dunking incident involving the red beret?Originally posted by HENG@:drowning case.
Point of contention, most nations with conscription are shortening their length of service, and have a wide age range for conscription, thus making them far more flexible.Originally posted by will4:I think as the law is being tightened, it is similar to Korea as a man will try to send wife to give birth in US or Canada in which a baby can be granted
US or Canada citizenship. This will enable them to avoid serving NS.
Originally posted by HENG@:i would like to say i didn't realise u're a total moron, but i already realised that long ago.
oxford mushroom indeed. has the IQ of a mushroom more than oxford
I like to know what case is it?Originally posted by oxford mushroom:There was no cover-up...
Bring your evidence to the open if you have them. As is often said in this forum, NPNT!
Certain things are on a need-to-know basis.Originally posted by will4:I like to know what case is it?
I like to comment one thing the present regulation on NS has been tightened no doubt it will create more resentment.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Exactly..that's why I said they did listen to people like me.
The government made a mistake by not plugging the loophole in the law earlier. Like many others, I complained to the top about this travesty of justice and I received a reply that they were working to revise the law shortly...and they did.
Fellows Will4,Originally posted by will4:I like to know what case is it?
Wilco, out.Originally posted by CenturionMBT:oie you guys...its ok if you want to discuss , its ok if you are imposing in your views, but please keep the name calling and bashing down. I have recieved complaints about such behavior. I won't point fingers lah, but you know among yourselves who you are. So lets keep the forums flame free yeah?
Originally posted by king108:Ah, it's not my business if you keep quoting my sig.
Fellows Will4,
[b]To have a secret, things can only be done by one person. Anythings that involved more than one person is no a secret. Hence, there will not be any likely of cover up.
No one will wanted to be helded ransom for life for doing such things. Medium also does not wanted to be involved any such scandal should there be any.
I believe they will tell the truth........
Gods don't go begging..please respect all gods...![]()
Originally posted by king108:
Fellows Will4,
[b]To have a secret, things can only be done by one person. Anythings that involved more than one person is no a secret. Hence, there will not be any likely of cover up.
No one will wanted to be helded ransom for life for doing such things. Medium also does not wanted to be involved any such scandal should there be any.
I believe they will tell the truth........
Gods don't go begging..please respect all gods...![]()
I like to comment one thing before the invasion of Iraq, the US govt had been telling other countries Iraq possessed chemical weapon. They proceeded toOriginally posted by HENG@:open? If govt dun even dare to bring it into open, u think i can do it without any sort of repercussions from them ah?
pls lah govt dog, u want to bluster who? stop being an asshole can?![]()
They were lied to. It happens everywhere, and factions in power are threatened by those who are able to undermine their reality.Originally posted by will4:I like to comment one thing before the invasion of Iraq, the US govt had been telling other countries Iraq possessed chemical weapon. They proceeded to
invade Iraq n as a result of this invasion, the country kena divided deeply. Many
US troop have numbering to thousand have been killed. These US soldier
majority regular n they volunteer to fight for their country. Some of them have became disillsuioned at the govt. Those not involved in direct fighting decided to
immigrate to north, Canada. I happned to watch this on Channelnews Asia.