When the Ruling Political Party has persecuted all abled politicians and driven them away from Singapore, can any political party have the opportunity to prove that they are more able to " do a better job that pap " ?Originally posted by mylifemyrules:so? ruled by wad? i bet $100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 pap this election surely walk over de. promise so much things, but then hor got fulfil lar...dun know leh.. cant think of any other party which can do a better job than pap.. so wad? ruled by party or democracy?![]()
Originally posted by lionnoisy:Please look at Iceland, Sweden and the Nordic nations before you shoot your mouth off again.
Do u have the logic that democracy must have alternative
parties to rule?
Is so ,here in Sg is not an democratic country lah.
Take a good look fr USA,UK and other so called
developed countries,to India democracy for 50 years,
to our neighbours how their lifes are ruled by
different parties?
DUNT rule SG by western political books.
We will end up earn[b] a living in rubbish mountains.
2.Single party like Sg rule can give us reasonable living.
But not alternative parties!!
Why?Only the people in power resist corruption.
What is a big deal to give them fat salary when our
neighbours close families of powerful people
earn much more money in other biz??