Fantasy for you, reality for meOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:Will I get a nice landed property, drive a nice car, have 5-figure monthly salary and work less?
Please ask our singapore government to give a nice landed property, a nice care, 5-figure monthly salary and work less to you. Tell us if they grant you that.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Will I get a nice landed property, drive a nice car, have 5-figure monthly salary and work less?
where are the children of you ex-staff who retired there? working in malaysia, or lan lan stay in singapore??Originally posted by king108:Please ask our singapore government to give a nice landed property, a nice care, 5-figure monthly salary and work less to you. Tell us if they grant you that.![]()
My ex-staff is a retired. He had a landed property there and a nice car. Need no to work. (Without 5 figures salary) - but everyday smiling and laughting![]()
If I go over there, I can make easily 6 figures a month just by import and export alone. Only thing is need to be malaysian then can have a upper hand in the business.![]()
war? i kill u lor.Originally posted by contact:please no............................
dun care...dun wan..
malaysai and sg stay seperate..
we live our own u live yr own..
hehe....
i cannot imagine what will happen if we goto wars..haha...
Originally posted by tiggersgd:war? i kill u lor.
there's a chance sgp will win. n in love n war, all's fair.
is there a need to swim over? i just press buttons can liao lor. use some brain power mah.Originally posted by contact:![]()
sg can fight with all the commonwealth countries+ the USA?
haha..i rmbr...reading an article in the news paper about the conflict of indonesia with malaysia...
...recall:
malaysia..dont be so proud...if we indonesian wants we can swim over the strait of malacca and swarm u all..haha..
does that apply to sg too???
splash.....Originally posted by fudgester:No way.
Even when we're independent sovereign nations, they treat us like crap.
They have the 'big brother, little brother' mentality - and we're the little brother here.
If we ever move to unify with Malaysia, I'll be the first to jump ship.
Please don't insult my late mum.Originally posted by sgdiehard:where are the children of you ex-staff who retired there? working in malaysia, or lan lan stay in singapore??
If you can easily make the 6 figures a month, why are you in Singapore? you not only need to be a malaysian, you need to be a bumi, by their definition, for that you should ask your mother why she din marry a bumi in malaysia, but then she may not give birth to you.
Originally posted by king108:
[b]Please don't insult my late mum.![]()
My ex-staff is enjoying his life in malaysia now. Children moved there too and come back occasionally only.
This only show that you can only work for people. I won't tell you how as this is trade secret. People without much education also can make 5 figures monthly in malaysia as long as they know the trade, can you? - seriously I doubted. (Note: This is not property, or insurance or selling cars).
Enjoy working happily here. Finally, show so respect to other people's parent.