this is bcoz better prepare an umbrella just incase of rainy day la..Originally posted by tiggersgd:by ur mere words and its cut off? well, pls go ahead and let ur trade minister know abt this? suffer? yeah...we have already suffered lots...from trading too much with msia.
dun u see that sgp is divesting into other countries and focusing less on msia now?
not that i hope it will happen in JB, but if it does we're going in more prepared than our JB counterparts...sad but true. only hope the KL govt officials will not have a headache in controlling it to spread to other states...not 4getting its food supplies and so on.Originally posted by contact:well sure..
i am not sure bout that..
sg is an opportunistic country..
sure china can give better veg and thigns..
but yr poultry mainly comes from msia..and the birdflu have caused supplies to be interupted..
well..i guess JB need to experience the outbreak so we can see what will happen to sg.
heard b4 of the malaysian longan suddenly became sg laichees for export?.
well....enuf is said...
haha..Originally posted by tiggersgd:eh contact, dun be so gan cheong leh...type properly. or are u angry le?
i tot u say no military programme? then why need to learn to fire an M16 which essentially has a military root in weaponry?
want to cover up also do a better job mah. so u can stop saying its only self-confidence and team spirit. anyway, anyone can fire a gun but u need team spirit to fire together, at a common objective with self-confidence in handling the weapon. get it?
rainy day? its always raining so why bother so much. find a more sunny ground to lay our seeds better.Originally posted by contact:this is bcoz better prepare an umbrella just incase of rainy day la..
basic mentality..
msia is also diversing it's economic with countries such as Mid East,China,Ind,,and so on
bcoz sg is small..Originally posted by tiggersgd:not that i hope it will happen in JB, but if it does we're going in more prepared than our JB counterparts...sad but true. only hope the KL govt officials will not have a headache in controlling it to spread to other states...not 4getting its food supplies and so on.
where's sunny...Originally posted by tiggersgd:rainy day? its always raining so why bother so much. find a more sunny ground to lay our seeds better.
basic mentality? one only knows so much...![]()
don't u understand this is basic form of trade? i have $$ i buy from u if price n quality is right and at the quantity that u can supply. this is economics.Originally posted by contact:i mean raw longan......didnt u ehar that sg have been importing msia longans and exporting is at sg lychees...
and another one..
msia commercial fish..import by sg..
export as sg products..
politics..i agree..
and i dont dare to say that sg is in the wrong....coz i cant really sad bad things here afterward kena sue
dun u even read properly? i'm replying to ur NS remarks.Originally posted by contact:well me my self dont not agreee to some arms buys such as sub and fighter jets..
but what can we do?
we are not the ruling political party..
but the main topic is that..
malaysia and SG no need to become one..
just do our own things and leave each other alone..
well if sg were to be attack i am sure malaysia will help out to defend it..and visa versa..
the point being..
we are neighbour..and i am not saying that malaysia is the big brother or what..
just that we should try and live in peace and though sometime we exploit one another...we should play the trump card only when is needed..
and so on..
i didnt say taht sg is useless or msia is a great country..
if both msia and sg are great countries why are the ppl migrating to places like aust nz usa london etc etc..
even me ..i migrated..coz my family doesn;t like the way msia is..
no leh...i dun think so. y need each other to survive? if by proximity, yes, we're close enough to need each other in some ways or other but not to the extend of total reliance if that's what u mean.Originally posted by contact:haha..
i use to it d la...
always type wrongly one..
aiya..
lets just face it..
SG stuffs keep in sg..
msia stuffs keep in msia..
in the end we both need each other to survive...
right?
since when is sgp funds concentrated?Originally posted by contact:bcoz sg is small..
so all the funds are concerntrated..
msia is big..
we need to sub fuel(which sg take advatage of..pls dun deny)....
we need to take care of a lot of ppl..
so it's hard on us..
small country?.Originally posted by tiggersgd:since when is sgp funds concentrated?
substitute fuel? pls...do ur math. i used to...not now anymore unless i cross over for biz or pleasure. no real advantage.
pls stop ur off tracking. anyway, rainy days in msia for so long...recent events are not going to help further. as for charles darwin...i dun believe in evolution.Originally posted by contact:where's sunny...
diversity is a evolution process~charles darwin.
without it the race will be extint..
haha..
goodness! is this suppose to be a joke or what?Originally posted by contact:small country?.
msia big?have to take care of sabah and srwk?.
dont it make sense?
Relax lahOriginally posted by tiggersgd:goodness! is this suppose to be a joke or what?
u r a science student eh?Originally posted by tiggersgd:pls stop ur off tracking. anyway, rainy days in msia for so long...recent events are not going to help further. as for charles darwin...i dun believe in evolution.
race extinct? not that i know off. people die in WW1, WW2 and so many other wars n accidents...so what? still have so many of us around....
well they are better off now aint they?Originally posted by sbst275:Relax lah
Sabah and Sarawak joined Malaysia on the promise of a better future... But ends up still the same
Well, they are blessed with a big land area for plantationOriginally posted by contact:well they are better off now aint they?
welll that's what they are for...Originally posted by sbst275:Well, they are blessed with a big land area for plantation
But they are not as developed as Peninsula
Their infastructure is not that goodOriginally posted by contact:welll that's what they are for...
plantation and lumber..
and oil..
btw i think u didnt see the ninth malaysian plan budget yet,,,
so dont crap that peninsular is taking over from sbh and srk k.
i am relax.Originally posted by sbst275:Relax lah
Sabah and Sarawak joined Malaysia on the promise of a better future... But ends up still the same
so what if i'm a science student? and what has evolution got to do with me being a science student? don't believe in evolution doesn't mean i cannot do science.Originally posted by contact:u r a science student eh?
do u even know what's evolution?
i am not off tracking..
well if it had to be ..
i dun wan sg and msia to reunite..
enuf is enuf...
we have been at your mercy for so long just for u to know..
did u know i even heard bout the "confliuct" between msia and sg in aust?.
if u have the chance..
go aust and ask them..
then u will know all..
if i tell u what they say..u will say i am boasting..
better if u hear yr self
from just now till now u said abt eating dinner and stuff...cannot tahan just go lor.Originally posted by contact:i sense this is going to reach 100+posts..
haha
hey sbs..
continue tomorrow la..
i need to shower and eat la..
haha