tough fight. 50/50 chances.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Future MP : Chiam See Tong
bringing in GCT to help in contest is just a slap in the face and an admission of ill-preparedness.
Oh boy...Originally posted by Manager433:Past: SBST svc 147 used to terminate @ PP bus terminal.
Present: NA
Future: Additional bus svc?
NopeOriginally posted by Manager433:Anyone notice that a condo showflat being constructed just outside PP mrt stn? I think a condo will be built rite beside the mrt stn.![]()
Lor 8 is only the 210+ and 220+ blocksOriginally posted by 105090:aiya sitoh yih pin already there kaypoh so many years still see no results.. he can forget bout it la.. wasting tax payers $$ on sharksfin porridge
some more PP wasnt absorbed into jalan Besar BRC.. is a suprise..
btw, TPY Lorong 8 is also part of potong pasir?
copyright.Originally posted by Manager433:tough fight. 50/50 chances.
I didnt take a good look at the signboard. Maybe tomorrow after work when I walk pass then I take a good look. Btw, the showflat really very nice. The 'bedroom' really spacious.Originally posted by sbst275:Nope
Centrepoint one right?![]()
I like your picture. Past and Present is going to be over. Only can talk about future.Originally posted by Manager433:Past and Present MP: Mr Chiam.
Future MP: from the creator of sharkfin porridge???![]()
Bet is Centrepoint oneOriginally posted by Manager433:I didnt take a good look at the signboard. Maybe tomorrow after work when I walk pass then I take a good look. Btw, the showflat really very nice. The 'bedroom' really spacious.
I tio TOTO group 1 I buy one.
I think u see the wrong one. The one u mean built by a china base co...... the one I mean is just outside PP mrt stn. If u stand outside the mrt stn can see liao, about 50 meters away.Originally posted by sbst275:Bet is Centrepoint one
That one lor, at that demolished Woodsville Court
This one I dunno....Originally posted by Manager433:I think u see the wrong one. The one u mean built by a china base co...... the one I mean is just outside PP mrt stn. If u stand outside the mrt stn can see liao, about 50 meters away.
That's was a rumour spreading in the retail sectorOriginally posted by Manager433:U mention about NTUC or Shing Song opening a outlet in PP??? Bo leh. The vacant shop hses now reopen but not sure wat they selling. Yet to check it out.![]()
There's quite a number of chay huey tiam alreadyOriginally posted by pearlie27:hope Sheng Siong goes there then i can do my supermaketing without having to worry about parking!
These egg yolks cute enough?Originally posted by pearlie27:Manager433, can you pls reduce the pix of the cute boy? His blinking really makes me giddy.
Hard to sayOriginally posted by dragg:can chiam really beat GCT?