the "bomb disposal unit" had defused it and throw into dustbin liao.Originally posted by charlize:NKF was the real "time bomb".
But you never hear the ministers tell you that, did you?
Yes, KBW said that !Originally posted by charlize:NKF was the real "time bomb".
But you never hear the ministers tell you that, did you?
The Real Threat is "Permit And Permission, Please Ask Police, Police Arrest People, Peoples Are Pressurized & etc......"Originally posted by LinYu:the "bomb disposal unit" had defused it and throw into dustbin liao.![]()
now the "real threat" is the WP menifesto.![]()
Then why are our peoples just watchOriginally posted by skeujin:if i was the judge giving sentence. id confiscate all his property n monies n take tt gold tap n shove it up his arse...
Be careful the garment send troops to your house.Originally posted by SG,LauBaiXing:Then why are our peoples just watchwhy are our opposition parties never take it up and scoring political points
I'm so sad to be born in KK and to hold the pink IC, to me I'm now like living in the Old Days of Mao Zhe Dong, no one dare to tell him his mistakes, and Deng Xiao Pind dared and he were downed but not out ! Finally, he got China back on track
They're all![]()
should make him perform stunts for every charity showOriginally posted by skeujin:if i was the judge giving sentence. id confiscate all his property n monies n take tt gold tap n shove it up his arse...
Originally posted by InnoHippo:should make him perform stunts for every charity show![]()
good one!Originally posted by InnoHippo:should make him perform stunts for every charity show![]()
Originally posted by king108:Donate his both kidney
[b]Dear Judge, please do it to all associated, if any...
I will tell my Wife and Children to write in this sgForum to tell you to where to visit me laterOriginally posted by SexyChin:Be careful the garment send troops to your house.
Originally posted by BillyBong:Maybe someone will get sued for bringing this up during the election.
After all the furore from the NKF debacle, time will tell whether Khaw Boon Wan's claim that any [b]'offenders will be prosecuted to the FULL extent of the law' will actually happen.
The close links betwee the health ministry and NKF of the past is such that the govt aka the ruling party will have some reason to close this case without creating another storm.
Although his passport is impounded by customs and immigration to prevent flight risk, there is still the outside chance he might just abscond to India and 'disappear'.
Hopefully the people will not be so absent-minded over this incident too soon, as the NKF management model draws close comparisons to the Ruling Party's style. [/b]
Originally posted by BillyBong:What I'm asking is why don't they help to prove that Durai is innocent, otherwise if he is wrong, then use the Law to punish him and not against those who demand for a good findings and impartial investigation.
After all the furore from the NKF debacle, time will tell whether Khaw Boon Wan's claim that any [b]'offenders will be prosecuted to the FULL extent of the law' will actually happen.
The close links betwee the health ministry and NKF of the past is such that the govt aka the ruling party will have some reason to close this case without creating another storm.
Although his passport is impounded by customs and immigration to prevent flight risk, there is still the outside chance he might just abscond to India and 'disappear'.
Hopefully the people will not be so absent-minded over this incident too soon, as the NKF management model draws close comparisons to the Ruling Party's style. [/b]
BOoooOOoooo.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Cover up liao lor....![]()
If he can get away ? sin ka bo rang charm liao ! Bow si kiow kiow liao...Originally posted by skeujin:durai is probably sipping a mai tai on a beach in hawaii by now....
and enjoying some teh tarik ice ahahaha!Originally posted by skeujin:durai is probably sipping a mai tai on a beach in hawaii by now....