yealor..that's when Esplande (dunno how to spell) comes into the picture....A that's why have to work hard n earn money so as to achieve the things you want in life mah.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:i would love to go for concerts, film fest etc if i have the money.
but the prob is, im juz a poor student.
will go if i have the money.Originally posted by dcx:Maybe one day if got chance, you try going to Aussie....apparently 80~90% of their shops closed ard 5pm if not 6pm....except for their 24hrs supermarkets....![]()
so wat are we working for?Originally posted by dcx:yealor....that's why have to work hard n earn money so as to achieve the things you want in life mah...
Ya..they dun work till so late...then? Then they'll have lots of free time, right? Then so much free time do what when most of the shops n shopping centres close so early? Also stay at home watch TV, or go beaches, or walk ard/along the streets...Originally posted by browniebaobao:will go if i have the money.
anyway their lifestyle is different from sg.
i dun think they work till so late.
no money =/= boring...Originally posted by SGpork:yea no $$..
cant do much thing also..
therefore..
its..
BORING![]()
Yealor....arbo work for free meh? Of coz got some ppl who work for their interests or satisfactions...but mainly we work is for survival and how we going to make our lives happier n cosier...Originally posted by browniebaobao:so wat are we working for?
money ba for most ple...
haiz..
can go and see blue penguins.Originally posted by dcx:Ya..they dun work till so late...then? Then they'll have lots of free time, right? Then so much free time do what when most of the shops n shopping centres close so early? Also stay at home watch TV, or go beaches, or walk ard/along the streets...![]()
Then work n earn money lor.....if not, it's not Spore that's boring liao...it'll be the ppl whom make themselves boring liao le...Originally posted by SGpork:yea no $$..
cant do much thing also..
therefore..
its..
BORING![]()
maybe they sianz oso go home n sleep..Originally posted by browniebaobao:can go and see blue penguins.![]()
Everyday see?Originally posted by browniebaobao:can go and see blue penguins.![]()
penguins see sianz liao then can go n see other animals...Originally posted by dcx:Everyday see?
Then will complain n say boring..everyday see blue penguins...![]()
That's why we've different kinds of animals kept and allocated at one place, The ZOO...Originally posted by GHoST_18:penguins see sianz liao then can go n see other animals...![]()
sooner or later...Originally posted by dcx:That's why we've different kinds of animals kept and allocated at one place, The ZOO...
Like that ppl won't complain that "aiyah...wanna see boars n pigs must go pulau ubin...wanna see cows must go Dairy farms,....wanna see chicken have to go Geylang..."![]()
like what most ppple sayOriginally posted by dcx:Then work n earn money lor.....if not, it's not Spore that's boring liao...it'll be the ppl whom make themselves boring liao le...
Got money will be less boring than no money..Originally posted by SGpork:
Originally posted by SGpork:i guess even with loads of money..
also like that
who knows.. bill gates sit at home..
so rich...Boring..what should i do with them everyday see money![]()
Already did......Originally posted by GHoST_18:sooner or later...
they will complain...
wah lau go zoo again...![]()
after a while oso boring leh...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
he sits at home coz he gt too much money at home mah.
sit at home to look after his money.![]()
yealor...that's why it's the people that make the countries boring...Originally posted by SGpork:like what most ppple say
working life is? BORING..
ok..u got money liao..
u spent.. n do the stuff...long already also..
BORING~![]()
this word BORING...cannt siam 1.
u tell me who on earth nv say this word before?![]()
Pill Gates:"Maybe i shld start piracy"...Originally posted by SGpork:i guess even with loads of money..
also like that
who knows.. bill gates sit at home..
so rich...Boring..what should i do with them everyday see money![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i would love to go for concerts, film fest etc if i have the money.
but the prob is, im juz a poor student.
oh those at the waterfront ma?Originally posted by the Bear:music fest, most of the performances were free...
this coming film fest, there are some free screenings too
Originally posted by browniebaobao:oh those at the waterfront ma?
i do go there sometimes..