thanks, ur words really reduced the guilt in lazy people like meOriginally posted by drawer:Dont listen to the PAP government and go n do exercise,especially jogging,it is bad for your health.Many ppl have die while doing this type of energy consuming work up.Nowadays there are many stress we must deal with,so we need to conserve our energy to cope with this stress.Exercise will not help us relieving our stress,it could even add up the stress that we are dealing.
If some ppl think there is a need to do exercise,my suggestion will be taking a walk in a shopping mall,that is the best exercise one can have.Dont listen to our government,they are trying to harm us and make our lives shorter.They even implement IPPT test to shorten our lives.Many ppl have died while do exercise n IPPT test,so dont listen to our useless government.Have a nice day.![]()
This is the most unique negative about the pap gov i ever seen!Originally posted by drawer:Dont listen to the PAP government and go n do exercise,especially jogging,it is bad for your health.Many ppl have die while doing this type of energy consuming work up.Nowadays there are many stress we must deal with,so we need to conserve our energy to cope with this stress.Exercise will not help us relieving our stress,it could even add up the stress that we are dealing.
If some ppl think there is a need to do exercise,my suggestion will be taking a walk in a shopping mall,that is the best exercise one can have.Dont listen to our government,they are trying to harm us and make our lives shorter.They even implement IPPT test to shorten our lives.Many ppl have died while do exercise n IPPT test,so dont listen to our useless government.Have a nice day.![]()
hes afraid the doctors might just prescribe him the wrong drugOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nobody tells you not to go for health checkups.![]()
Next time tell us don't need to walk, because we can fall down while walking.Originally posted by StarPuppy:right....later we shall not drive cars anymore because every year got accident![]()
Originally posted by yoghurt:excellent comment. relieves guilt in lazy pple like myself![]()
Eating can cause higher chances of heart attacks, high blood pressure and many other illness....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Next time tell us don't need to walk, because we can fall down while walking.
Lame lah, for everything there is a risk, just because of it you don't do it?
Then he go be a doctor. Super paranoid doctor, after that every drug also take, lagi worse.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hes afraid the doctors might just prescribe him the wrong drug![]()
Then don't drink as well. Drink too much water lowers blood sugar level, if never take care, go hospital.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Eating can cause higher chances of heart attacks, high blood pressure and many other illness....
remember...dun eat arh!![]()
later got those classroom politics....goverment hears of this thread..par card with teachers...den he no more doctorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then he go be a doctor. Super paranoid doctor, after that every drug also take, lagi worse.![]()
Sleeping cause death...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then don't drink as well. Drink too much water lowers blood sugar level, if never take care, go hospital.![]()
Mai koon lor. Stay awake for a few days straight and die of tiredness.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Sleeping cause death...
rmember..many people have died of it![]()
You walking down the pavement minding your own business and a car along the road swerves into your direction and runs you down.Originally posted by dragg:go for 1 hr walk instead of jogging.
so far there are no reported death due to walking.![]()
thats just so sad...Originally posted by ditzy:You walking down the pavement minding your own business and a car along the road swerves into your direction and runs you down.![]()
That's why don't listen to the government. Don't walk. Fly.Originally posted by ditzy:You walking down the pavement minding your own business and a car along the road swerves into your direction and runs you down.![]()
Drink Red BullOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's why don't listen to the government. Don't walk. Fly.![]()