We Singaporeans should be extremely glad to all those Youth who had took their courages to Face LKY, and realise what is the democracy system in our country.Originally posted by Xbox1:Let us send a strong signal to the PAP. Let opposition win 12 seats. 2 GRCs and 2 SMCs. Let history be made and prove to them tt "carrot and stick" tactics like "upgrading" dun work for us.
Please be concerns and care for our country ???Originally posted by SG,LauBaiXing:We Singaporeans should be extremely glad to all those Youth who had took their courages to Face LKY, and realise what is the democracy system in our country.
Please be concerns and care for our country ! Thank you.......
do u even have a house to begin with? duh.Originally posted by Xbox1:Let us send a strong signal to the PAP. Let opposition win 12 seats. 2 GRCs and 2 SMCs. Let history be made and prove to them tt "carrot and stick" tactics like "upgrading" dun work for us.
I live in a so-called "subsidised" HDB flat.Originally posted by tiggersgd:do u even have a house to begin with? duh.
there are ministers in every GRC. so all cannot win?Originally posted by sbst275:Tampines.. Cos MND head there
Pasir Ris, hard
You know something?Originally posted by LinYu:there are ministers in every GRC. so all cannot win?![]()
'Originally posted by sbst275:You know something?
One in the Tampines Team was fielded to Potong Pasir in the 1980's bef?
Originally posted by Chelzea:'
OI ,HE nw gt foreign talent wife to help him lah![]()
He now also pai ka, so equally handicapped.Originally posted by Chelzea:'
OI ,HE nw gt foreign talent wife to help him lah![]()
most singaporeans live in a HDB flat so?? anyway, let me re-phrase my sentence:Originally posted by Xbox1:I live in a so-called "subsidised" HDB flat.
I am not obliged to answer this questionOriginally posted by tiggersgd:most singaporeans live in a HDB flat so?? anyway, let me re-phrase my sentence:
do u even own a house under your name (whether wif spouse or parents) to say what u have said in the earlier reply?
that is what i meant for u to reply.
Me own a HDB house under my name though...Originally posted by tiggersgd:most singaporeans live in a HDB flat so?? anyway, let me re-phrase my sentence:
do u even own a house under your name (whether wif spouse or parents) to say what u have said in the earlier reply?
that is what i meant for u to reply.
[b]Yeah most singaporeans NEVER own any house. Your HDB cubicle is only on 99 years rent from the government.[/b]Originally posted by tiggersgd:do u even have a house to begin with? duh.
its only rented. the government will take it back with all the money you spent/wasted on it soonOriginally posted by dork3d:Me own a HDB house under my name though...
Originally posted by Xbox1:Must support Upgrading.. Good. Chinese saying "Fang Xin, Fang Xin, Fang le hui pian Xin Xin"...
[b]b]
Mr Mah Bow Tan.. He was fielded to Potong Pasir in 1984 and lost to Mr Chiam See Tong (Mr Chiam got 61% of the votes)...Originally posted by ahtansh:One has Ma Boo Tan, one has Teo chee yen. Both big minister do u think ruling party will let them go out of job? If public sentiment not in their favour. The big boss MM, SM, PM will go there for walk walk n talk Talk.
I stay in Tampines i say hardly.....cos recently there have a lot of promises being made by PAP.....but...things may change ias i eard some ppl who are not very like the current PAP system the way it handle things.....Originally posted by Terence Chooi:For those staying in the east at Tampines & Pasir Ris-Punggol, do you think the opposition stand any chances here?