u going rallies?Originally posted by Manager433:Election rallies to be held from Apr 28. Who will be the first?![]()
Originally posted by Manager433:Feng Yu Bu Gai.
You think NCC ah?Originally posted by Manager433:I hope I do not have to travel far far away. Why dun they consider using Suntec City exhibition hall for election rallies? Aircon and somemore got comfortable chairs too. Easy accessible by public transport.
AMK where arh?Originally posted by BillyBong:I will certainly take time off to visit the sparring matches planned between the SDP-PAP in Sembawang and WP-PAP in AMK.
SDP-PAP should be FIREWORKS
WP-PAP should be intellectually challenging....![]()
You know the phrase "float like a butterfly, sting like a HORNET"?Originally posted by StarPuppy:AMK where arh?![]()
i wonder what happens if CSJ goes ahead on with LHL???![]()
Originally posted by BillyBong:You know the phrase "float like a butterfly, sting like a HORNET"?
Oops i was refering to our PM Lee.
By small arms comparison, CSJ would bring a SAW ULTIMAX and GPMG and spray all his shots. Our PM Lee will favour the Sniper RIFLE.
One shot, one kill?
Anyhow, jokes aside, it would be interesting. More so if MM Lee is on the debate panel.
Expect our PM Lee to be able to handle a 'Firebrand Chee' in his own distinguished way.Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
but seriously speaking..u think our PM can handle CSJ if theres a war of words?
will it end up as war of fists?![]()
and sue him after that..Originally posted by BillyBong:The best response PM Lee could do would be to shake his head and smile through Chee's expected barrage of questions.![]()
And SDP disintegrates before Polling Day.Originally posted by Sagara:and sue him after that..![]()
Maybe meOriginally posted by Manager433:Who coming to PP for the rallies?![]()
Already it's slowly spliting upOriginally posted by deathscythe99:And SDP disintegrates before Polling Day.
Go see that TP lecturer har?Originally posted by LinYu:we going to ubi ave1![]()
go see that "Team A" the PAP talk about and what they have to offer.Originally posted by sbst275:Go see that TP lecturer har?
Pls lah, looks dun count... It's still down to what they are offering
Well, they promise to be a full time MP, no point still... Cheo Chai Chen was a full time MP at Nee Soon in 1991 - 1997, but still kena kicked outOriginally posted by LinYu:go see that "Team A" the PAP talk about and what they have to offer.![]()
think is would probably an intelligent team
NCC affirmation ceremony is held at Singapore Indoor StadiumOriginally posted by LazerLordz:You think NCC ah?![]()
I never trust my local media to report accurately.Originally posted by sbst275:Already it's slowly spliting up
That Lin How Doong also talk not fixed one.. Morning say A, evening say B