It's all their way to gain supportOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I never trust my local media to report accurately.Check other sources too, to have a balanced view.
Got substance one horOriginally posted by sbst275:Go see that TP lecturer har?
Pls lah, looks dun count... It's still down to what they are offering
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Got substance one hor
Barisan Sosialis?Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Think got 1 Barisan standing in this time also
Yes...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Barisan Sosialis?![]()
the diff is that CST didn't gave a million dollar salary tied to "market rate", will not have a chairmanship or directorship in a GLC when he retire....Originally posted by darknessfall:i went to the SDA rally at PP...wow.....so crowded...
frankly speaking, except for steve chia and Mr Chiam, the rest really cant speak well on stage..(no offence to any supporters here)
This is the first time i go for a rally...I think its always good to listen to both parties and hear what they have to say...
But i am admit, meeting Mr chiam in person and the way he talked, really made me feel how much this man, had contributed his life to the nation, his party, and the residents. Just like some of the PAP ministers too!
I will go for thatOriginally posted by sbst275:For 30/04/06
Hougang SMC (WP)
@ Os Blk 837, Hougang Central
Time: 1900 - 2200
Errr, Podcasting?Originally posted by Mariner:Just now at the WP rally in Yishun, i saw 2 Plain Clothes Police officers wearing a outfit with the words POLICE behind taking videos of the whole rally. What are they doing?
Gathering evidence I guess. Quite a logical thing to do when large crowds are around because when trouble sparks, it is not always logical to arrest people. might piss the crowd off more.Originally posted by Mariner:Just now at the WP rally in Yishun, i saw 2 Plain Clothes Police officers wearing a outfit with the words POLICE behind taking videos of the whole rally. What are they doing?
with the progressive package, there will be deficit in the budget. so how do you expect to fill up the hole?Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:, gst will continue to rise, transport fees..hospital fees, every thing...cpf drop, and good jobs all be given to foreign talent...
we die la!
GST, utility bills, and transport fares go up lor.Originally posted by LinYu:with the progressive package, there will be deficit in the budget. so how do you expect to fill up the hole?![]()

This morning SM Goh appeared at Potong PasirOriginally posted by Manager433:I'm ready for tonite PAP rallies.![]()
No wonder lah......come PP also must be low profile de meh?Originally posted by sbst275:This morning SM Goh appeared at Potong Pasir![]()