Can James Gomez Sue George Yeo for Explicit Innudendo
prettyplace
Can George Yeo be sued for defamation by James Gomez....for saying
if you walk out of a supermaket with something big in your bag.....doesn't it constitue as shoplifting....IS HE IMPLYING GOMEZ,OF SOMETHING..... now in relation to this Gomez case....
There was an apology given...for the mishap.....for the distress caused....to the elction officer....and a telephone conversation where he say's it's ok....where was the threat to the officer's job.....
Now i wonder if any lawyers can comment on this......
This man is so weak.....get him aborad for another FTA with Iraq...we did support the invasion didn't we.....
Now FTA's creating tens of thousands of jobs....and making millions....mmmm
Where are the jobs...he is talking about......
kaobeikaobu
actually the question should instead be , is James Gomez really from WP?
Aveme
PAP should really stop harping on this already.What more do they want? James had already apologized for his mistake.And it really is not that significant to blow it up
Just like what one speaker at the Hougang rally said today.
The PAP members should now focus on coming up with policies to help singaporean understand that it is better to vote for them given that they are paid high salaries.Instead they are going after one guy and trying to character assasinate him.If not if you pay anyone a small amount,they can also do character assasination,why do we need PAP members to do it on high salaries.
giggs011
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:
actually the question should instead be , is James Gomez really from WP?
i smell a mole
LazerLordz
That insinuation is bordering on innuendo.
kaobeikaobu
line up buy 4d tickets most ppl wun forget lah har... no joke sia, nomination form leh...this is election ok...
his bag have some james bond multilayer security features...only agent tom cruise can open is it?