you might have already received it le. the voting thingy looks like a dam phamplet. i wonder how many pple threw it away without knowingOriginally posted by FireIce:ok, tonite must check my letterbox liao
and contributed to lost votes and spoilt votes..Originally posted by hisoka:you might have already received it le. the voting thingy looks like a dam phamplet. i wonder how many pple threw it away without knowing
who?Originally posted by Manager433:I also have one but check front check back, no serial number leh. Only my address, my name thats all. And the big big handsome face with a big fat ugly nose at the back of the card.![]()
The guy who sells abalone porridge for $2 lor.Originally posted by FireIce:who?
tot it was the opposition? now the ruling oso doing it but how come no ppl complain?Originally posted by RaTtY81:asking me to vote for them with my name, address n SERIAL NO.
hmm can the election clarify wat SERIAL NO. is this?
Got complain, just never made it to the news.Originally posted by BrUtUs:tot it was the opposition? now the ruling oso doing it but how come no ppl complain?
wonderful...Originally posted by ditzy:Got complain, just never made it to the news.![]()