PAP tracing u rite nowOriginally posted by ditzy:But...but...but it was my money in the first place. They are returning that little bit to me, its only right I keep it.![]()
Tonight the CID will raid my house.Originally posted by Chelzea:PAP tracing u rite nowU liao liao,no future in spore liao
"Between being loved and being feared, I have always believed Machiavelli was right. If nobody is afraid of me, I'm meaningless." (Lee Kuan Yew (199The Singapore Story)
YAh ,faster delete yr porn ,later dey charge u for datOriginally posted by ditzy:Tonight the CID will raid my house.![]()
Originally posted by manlovedoggie:Aiya.....go for the opp, then for the next few years they will try to win us back by giving out more $$$$. Best of both world.
[b]Do yr part & vote for the PAP!
The Govt have all bought yr souls wif the money they gave you fellows.
Now it's time you be a abiding citizens & automatically cross on PAP!
DO IT!
THOSE WHO TAKE THE MONEY & DUN DO SO ARE UNGRATEFUL BAS+ARDs!!![/b]
Originally posted by manlovedoggie:I used to wonder about vote buying in other countries. When I was in Bangkok, I was told that a vote costs 500 baht (S$20.25). I asked a Thai friend why people don't just take the money and vote the other side to show that they are against vote buying? Now I have a chance! Thank You PAP
DO IT!
Originally posted by manlovedoggie:You "tock-kok-singing-song"!!
DO IT!
Looks like you must give it all back... poor thing.Originally posted by Nelstar:BLAH.
I took PP but but I cant vote?
How how?![]()
hey don't scare me leh.. I already spent it all... in Batam.Originally posted by Inzaghi:pls keep the $$ n dun anyhow spend hor!!....
they will take back from u after election.....trust me, PAP has done it b4..they delivered b4, n will continue to deliver!!..they have a proven track record..hmm, sounds like someone speech...![]()
I walk around Bangkok at 3am also no problem? I don't walk in dark deserted back alleys but on the main roads. In Spore you can meet Clementi terror also wat... if you walk in deserted parks.Originally posted by ShutterBug:Lemme make myself clear; for all my fiery postings about PAP, I must also admit and acknowledge that they have indeed built Singapore up well.
I mean, we can all mostly walk around after 7pm relatively safe, all basic public facilities are in place and well maintained, generally COMFORTABLE. Yes, this I agree and am thankful to them.
BUT! Their vicious behaviour and some policies in place just need to be changed. As well as those outstanding issues like unemployment of the older people, and general costs of living.
Though COMFY, it is also stiffling living circumstances!
wah so fast ah??..too bad lor...PAP said b4, wat they did b4, will deliver again mah....so be prepared hor..there's no free lunch in sg, there's price to pay one lehOriginally posted by casino_king:hey don't scare me leh.. I already spent it all... in Batam.![]()
Had the whole long weekend to spend it all... if PAP can guarantee I will get it every month I will surely vote them... nah... freedom is better than being a paid slave to the system.Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah so fast ah??..too bad lor...PAP said b4, wat they did b4, will deliver again mah....so be prepared hor..there's no free lunch in sg, there's price to pay one leh
yes!!!...they will guarantee to get it every mth...provided u pay 20% for GST n others...Originally posted by casino_king:Had the whole long weekend to spend it all... if PAP can guarantee I will get it every month I will surely vote them... nah... freedom is better than being a paid slave to the system.
20% GST? I spend in BatamOriginally posted by Inzaghi:yes!!!...they will guarantee to get it every mth...provided u pay 20% for GST n others...![]()
Do yr part & vote for the PAP!Since PAP said the Progress Package is not vote buying, we can gladly keep the money without voting for them
DO IT!
THOSE WHO TAKE THE MONEY & DUN DO SO ARE UNGRATEFUL BAS+ARDs!!!
den they come up with another law..pay $XXX tax for leave to Batam..Originally posted by casino_king:20% GST? I spend in Batam![]()
Originally posted by manlovedoggie:who cares??? as long as the $$$ is in my bank, they have no rite to force mke to vote who.... Likewise i din ask thme to give me $$$ too... They can take it back...
DO IT!