upz...Originally posted by ditzy:But...but...but it was my money in the first place. They are returning that little bit to me, its only right I keep it.![]()
haha.... Seow liao lor....Originally posted by Chelzea:PAP tracing u rite nowU liao liao,no future in spore liao
smart move....Originally posted by Rolff:Aiya.....go for the opp, then for the next few years they will try to win us back by giving out more $$$$. Best of both world.
same like me... Wahahaha... Like that better still ma....Originally posted by Nelstar:BLAH.
I took PP but but I cant vote?
How how?![]()
wea got such thing one....Originally posted by casino_king:Looks like you must give it all back... poor thing.![]()
scary.....Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah so fast ah??..too bad lor...PAP said b4, wat they did b4, will deliver again mah....so be prepared hor..there's no free lunch in sg, there's price to pay one leh
like this not worth it leh...Originally posted by Inzaghi:yes!!!...they will guarantee to get it every mth...provided u pay 20% for GST n others...![]()
wahahaha... Evil....Originally posted by Small small fly:Since PAP said the Progress Package is not vote buying, we can gladly keep the money without voting for them
Originally posted by manlovedoggie:FCUK YOU!
[b]Do yr part & vote for the PAP!
The Govt have all bought yr souls wif the money they gave you fellows.
Now it's time you be a abiding citizens & automatically cross on PAP!
DO IT!
THOSE WHO TAKE THE MONEY & DUN DO SO ARE UNGRATEFUL BAS+ARDs!!![/b]