sitoh:"I wish to clarify yesterday rally I meant $8million, and not $80million for upgrading."Originally posted by M©+square:I just hate them using word Play to subtlely threaten the citizens.
PUi!
oppo very magnanimous oneOriginally posted by Ito_^:stupid mistakes, worse den the other gomez guy. opposition shld drill it in during their rallies.
Opposition not so bastard one, don't use stupid tactics unlike.......Originally posted by Ito_^:stupid mistakes, worse den the other gomez guy. opposition shld drill it in during their rallies.
Ouchie!Originally posted by ditzy:Opposition not so bastard one, don't use stupid tactics unlike.......![]()
It's his first election as a PM.Originally posted by antoh:thinking about it.
why should he fixing the oppositions?
i thought oppositions are there to help to improve on policy enforced.
if PM's policy is good and useful i doubt the Opposition is crazy to oppose it.
He wants a clean sweep. This is impossible.
Actually I think Gomez is quite dumb.Originally posted by ditzy:Opposition not so bastard one, don't use stupid tactics unlike.......![]()
His lao peh help him enough already, even his cousin chipped in with an 11 page report. What other help he need?Originally posted by M©+square:It's his first election as a PM.
He garbra....at the same time also prove to us that his Lao Peh not helping him. He's on his own with his ability to fight this time round.
How dumb he is is up to voters to decide, voters are 21 years of age, can think for themselves.Originally posted by laoda99:Actually I think Gomez is quite dumb.
My mum says he "Ge mai Si" (cut his own wrist).
dumb? for one who was once voted 44th most powerful man in asia?Originally posted by laoda99:Actually I think Gomez is quite dumb.
My mum says he "Ge mai Si" (cut his own wrist).
Originally posted by Aveme:LOL sorry no enough,must explain
this concern what the govt is really trying to do
Don't pray pray, if LHL Lao Peh 'chut' one finger....it's quite an impact.Originally posted by ditzy:His lao peh help him enough already, even his cousin chipped in with an 11 page report. What other help he need?![]()
so powerful mehOriginally posted by Aveme:dumb? for one who was once voted 44th most powerful man in asia?
k maybe you still think so but for me, i think he is pretty ok from the way he speak during his election rally.He is at least smart enough not to be carried away with the PAP's agression and land himself in some lawsuit
Because the ERP was MBT's idea. Ever wondered why MBT from transport was pushed to do national development?Originally posted by FireIce:the more they want to pick on the gomez incident, the more ppl will they are arrogant and spending time and effort on this case than promising more lift upgrades
by the way, why no one mention if PAP will they will remove the ERP gantries on CTE?
like tt amk and pasir ris-punngol and sembawang sure give them win one lah
But Pasir Ris Ponggol opposition buey zhai lehz. Own personal feel.Originally posted by FireIce:the more they want to pick on the gomez incident, the more ppl will they are arrogant and spending time and effort on this case than promising more lift upgrades
by the way, why no one mention if PAP will they will remove the ERP gantries on CTE?
like tt amk and pasir ris-punngol and sembawang sure give them win one lah
Google lor, wait you say we NPNT.Originally posted by laoda99:so powerful meh![]()
oredi got ppl laff at usOriginally posted by M©+square:Don't pray pray, if LHL Lao Peh 'chut' one finger....it's quite an impact.![]()
yes i think you should do more research on him via google,he is big outside of singapore for his ideas on media freedom,human rights and stuff.Originally posted by laoda99:so powerful meh![]()
Because you see people walking with limp and holding crutches issit?Originally posted by M©+square:But Pasir Ris Ponggol opposition buey zhai lehz. Own personal feel.
nehmind lahOriginally posted by M©+square:But Pasir Ris Ponggol opposition buey zhai lehz. Own personal feel.
no...what i mean is....he got power meh?Originally posted by ditzy:Google lor, wait you say we NPNT.![]()
u stay pasir ris?Originally posted by FireIce:nehmind lah
zai or not zai later then say
if they dun win and still give me the sports and recreational facilities, then tt is really zai!!!
Ideas are what influence people,if more people listen to him without our biased media,they may be greatly influence and this itself is a power.Originally posted by laoda99:no...what i mean is....he got power meh?
think if aljunied pple vote him in...then he got real power
frankly, i prefer sylvia lim over gomez.....Originally posted by Aveme:Ideas are what influence people,if more people listen to him without our biased media,they may be greatly influence and this itself is a power.
Hitler was once just nothing,but it was his ideas that made people idolize him and lead Germany to start their war campaign.So ideas is the start of power and if he has good ideas,he can have power