People want the best government in power. As long as the PAP plays dirty 3th world politics, we will never have the best government in power. So we must make a stand and vote in the opposition so that Singapore can progress and we can, for the sake of our children, have the best government in power.Originally posted by lionnoisy:some like PAP in power.But they also want more fr PAP,lower cost in housing,medical,ie everythings preferably free of charge or near FOC.
Dunt forget there is no gas or oil in Spore,so far.
May the Almighty give the wisdoms to voters,even free thinkers.
Originally posted by lionnoisy:So typical of the not-WP to use baseless threats. What's so different about not-WP compared to opposition? They have PHDs and Masters and Honors. Now opposition also have what. They work for Singapore. You mean opposition won't work for Singapore meh?
some like PAP in power.But they also want more fr PAP,lower cost in housing,medical,ie everythings preferably free of charge or near FOC.
Dunt forget there is no gas or oil in Spore,so far.
They will vote for opposition in order to threaten PAP,but
at the same time they want PAP continue in power!!
What a funny psychology.
They dunt care their area is ruled by opposition party,so long PAP
is dominant in parliment.
U play this game,well ur kids will bear the consequences,better or worse.
The effects will not come so fast.But the investors will take note.
They will think if citizens of Spore in illogical.
If this election send 10 opposition into the House,how about next.
What happen to their multi billions investments which takes 10
years or more to recover the captial ?
Sorry hor, I atheist.
What are the differences bewteen citizens of spore and other banana third
world countries?
Spore is a free country.Feel free to vote lah.
Whatever will be,will be.
May the Almighty give the wisdoms to voters,even free thinkers.
yes, vote more oppositions into the parliment. Like that the PAP will be scared and our progress package could be $7000 in the next election instead of $700 now.Originally posted by ditzy:If I vote opposition, the pap will be pressured to perform harder to win me back next election.![]()
And sitoh can raise his pledge of $80million to $160million in the next elections, wah can buy over aljunied grc already.Originally posted by UandMe:yes, vote more oppositions into the parliment. Like that the PAP will be scared and our progress package could be $7000 in the next election instead of $700 now.![]()