everyone (of my age) i toked to voted for opposition lor. tumbs for em!!Originally posted by FireIce:best oni 77%
young singaporeans are showing their power
i mus say again, i dun like sh!ttoh's faceOriginally posted by Gordonator:Chiam have 22 years of experience leh as compared to Seetoh's 5 years only.![]()
become SDP?Originally posted by ceecookie:what happened to Barisan Sosialis?![]()
So many people don't like Sitoh.Originally posted by FireIce:i mus say again, i dun like sh!ttoh's face
Sitoh has $80million, chiam only has $6.7million left.Originally posted by Gordonator:Chiam have 22 years of experience leh as compared to Seetoh's 5 years only.![]()
Must show more....through winning a GRCOriginally posted by FireIce:best oni 77%
young singaporeans are showing their power
One wonders, where that comes fromOriginally posted by ditzy:Sitoh has $80million, chiam only has $6.7million left.
walkover so many liaoOriginally posted by darknessfall:we need opposition in the parliament, but at the same time, we cannot undermine what the PAP had done for singapore..
whoever wins, hope they do their best for country interest, and not individual or party interest!
yeah...like mine.Originally posted by FireIce:walkover so many liao
Eh i got no hope for punggol and pasir ris, but if they can win.....i really must buy bey pioh!!!Originally posted by FireIce:walkover so many liao
mus give some to opposition party mah, esp AMK and Aljunied and East Coast
whahahahahhahahha
i'm sure the people are not so shallow minded lah. don't like the way PAP use this $80million as bait to lure the residents.Originally posted by ditzy:Sitoh has $80million, chiam only has $6.7million left.
MBT lor.Originally posted by deathscythe99:One wonders, where that comes from
Actually the margin improved.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:pap win chao chu kang by a bit only.. duh
from the results it is obvious that singaporeans are very affected by the upgrading threat.Originally posted by Gordonator:i'm sure the people are not so shallow minded lah. don't like the way PAP use this $80million as bait to lure the residents.