this one confirm XXX party win oneOriginally posted by M©+square:Eh i got no hope for punggol and pasir ris, but if they can win.....i really must buy bey pioh!!!
u never hear chiam rally on radio..Originally posted by Gordonator:i'm sure the people are not so shallow minded lah. don't like the way PAP use this $80million as bait to lure the residents.
This time round most likely he is NCMP againOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Actually the margin improved.
Last time Steve Chia lost with 40+ percent. That's why he was the "best loser" and became NCMP.![]()
why i always thot gct is the one running for potong pasir election, while seetoh is the lackey behind.Originally posted by FireIce:i mus say again, i dun like sh!ttoh's face
+1Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:pap win chao chu kang by a bit only.. duh
watch ch8Originally posted by M©+square:CB!
CNA website useless one!
Only got the result of three......still say live update.
Joo Chiat
Bukit Panjang
MacPherson
PAP will win AMK no doubt about it, but it's the margin in which they win it that matters. afterall the WP team there are all new young faces.Originally posted by StarPuppy:I really hope that AMK fall to WP or PAP win by small margin![]()
Might be CST wor....Originally posted by deathscythe99:This time round most likely he is NCMP again
I'm watching CNA.Originally posted by dragg:watch ch8
very disappointing lor.. my whole family voted for sdp.Originally posted by ceecookie:sdp and sda dont seems to have any luck...
as i said earlier, if he relli can make it, how come need SM to chu mian???Originally posted by 798:why i always thot gct is the one running for potong pasir election, while seetoh is the lackey behind.
he oni got money and nothing but money.Originally posted by FireIce:as i said earlier, if he relli can make it, how come need SM to chu mian???
Chee Hean not bad.Originally posted by FireIce:this one confirm XXX party win one
but i want a narrow margin win......
cannot let them win until very guang cai.....
though i think chee hean is a nice guy
sdp has too many negative publicity.Originally posted by Ito_^:very disappointing lor.. my whole family voted for sdp.
I like to see one GRC go to opposition.Originally posted by M©+square:Chee Hean not bad.
Actually PAP got quite afew good MPs. ....that's all.
Yup narrow margin is good to give PAP a feel of terror in next 5 years time.
Mr Goh go Hougang, PAP loses Hougang. Mr Goh go Potong Pasir, if lose. hor hor Mr Goh in deep trouble liao.Originally posted by 798:why i always thot gct is the one running for potong pasir election, while seetoh is the lackey behind.
ya la...wastedOriginally posted by Gordonator:PAP will win AMK no doubt about it, but it's the margin in which they win it that matters. afterall the WP team there are all new young faces.
now pap really have to fear the power of the young people..Originally posted by FireIce:all winning margins drop
clear indication of the people's tots
not much choice when u can only have PAP vs SDP. when i heard my area is SDP is oso LL.Originally posted by dragg:sdp has too many negative publicity.
i am surprised they have so many votes.
actually seetoh like become dog after GCT go help himOriginally posted by Gordonator:Mr Goh go Hougang, PAP loses Hougang. Mr Goh go Potong Pasir, if lose. hor hor Mr Goh in deep trouble liao.![]()
wanna see how he "buy" votes alsoOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I like to see one GRC go to opposition.
Then see how our PM "fixed" them.![]()
It's the people's choice. Not his fault lah.Originally posted by Gordonator:Mr Goh go Hougang, PAP loses Hougang. Mr Goh go Potong Pasir, if lose. hor hor Mr Goh in deep trouble liao.![]()