then he can tell his press secretary to say he oni go there as supporting actor, win or lose not his pasarOriginally posted by Gordonator:Mr Goh go Hougang, PAP loses Hougang. Mr Goh go Potong Pasir, if lose. hor hor Mr Goh in deep trouble liao.![]()
ya.. next time interview, LKY better not bully those kids again.Originally posted by stellazio:now pap really have to fear the power of the young people..![]()
Maybe it's a trap for GCT after all?Originally posted by Gordonator:Mr Goh go Hougang, PAP loses Hougang. Mr Goh go Potong Pasir, if lose. hor hor Mr Goh in deep trouble liao.![]()
Let's hope one GRC is in....let's hope.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I like to see one GRC go to opposition.
Then see how our PM "fixed" them.![]()
u see the next batch of young people..all very dulan with the education system..Originally posted by Ito_^:ya.. next time interview, LKY better not bully those kids again.![]()
den u can prepare not to come back at all le.Originally posted by udontknowme:if singapore is ever NOT under the PAP, i swear i will come back and visit singapore...
Not that surprising.Originally posted by dragg:jalan besar goes to PAP.
heavy loss.
\Originally posted by M©+square:Let's hope one GRC is in....let's hope.
Aiyah, expected and no fight one lar. No surprise at all.Originally posted by dragg:jalan besar goes to PAP.
heavy loss.
Lee Boon Yang is ok.Originally posted by dragg:jalan besar goes to PAP.
heavy loss.
not meh?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:not a convincing win for pap in jalan besar.
i know...sad.Originally posted by Ito_^:den u can prepare not to come back at all le.
and so it will be the case for at least as long as im gonna be alive.Originally posted by dragg:it goes to show that majority of singaporeans still support PAP.
Yup. There are definitely people who looks at the Goodies.Originally posted by dragg:with 37 seats won through walkover PAP need only a few seats to win majority.
so far only low has won hougang. it goes to show that majority of singaporeans still support PAP.