Definitely.Originally posted by dragg:from the results so far i believe PAP's winning average has dropped.
not only dat.. more ppl have guts to say they vote for opp. oso. even the taxi driver this afternoon say he wld vote for wp.Originally posted by StarPuppy:PAP all the result slipped a bit
shows that people not happy with PAP liao![]()
he get anything less than 80%..he must diam liaoOriginally posted by dragg:seems like lhl wont be getting the strong mandate that he is hoping for.
ya. coz got young voters. thats y i say 60% not convincing.Originally posted by StarPuppy:PAP all the result slipped a bit
shows that people not happy with PAP liao![]()
sillyporeans...Originally posted by M©+square:Yup. There are definitely people who looks at the Goodies.
He'll definitely say it's a strong mandate.Originally posted by dragg:seems like lhl wont be getting the strong mandate that he is hoping for.
eh...they vote opp but maybe those PAP overwin them leh...u dunnno maOriginally posted by Ito_^:not only dat.. more ppl have guts to say they vote for opp. oso. even the taxi driver this afternoon say he wld vote for wp.
i did wanted to void my vote with cartoon of tortoise in the top boxOriginally posted by Gordonator:noticed that there's always quite a number of rejected votes. 400, 500 of them. must be some people go put tick or put 2 cross etc.![]()
but i think PAP might have partially won because people are too afraid to vote for the opposition. alot of people i talked to said they'll vote for PAP cause they're "scared". pity.Originally posted by Ito_^:not only dat.. more ppl have guts to say they vote for opp. oso. even the taxi driver this afternoon say he wld vote for wp.
Mind you, there are young Sporeans looking forward to those goodies.Originally posted by 798:sillyporeans...
Aiyah, you just want your n80 lar.Originally posted by FireIce:i did wanted to void my vote with cartoon of tortoise in the top box
but i think i shd not waste it like tt
at least make my stand as a new generation singaporean
Recount.Originally posted by casino_king:Potong Pasir has the smallest number and yet cannot announce... last time CST +700 out of 15000+
This time + 1 also good.
ya lar.. but it takes a lil guts to admit oso. last time got ppl scared of even mentioning they wld vote opp over pap.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh...they vote opp but maybe those PAP overwin them leh...u dunnno ma![]()