sillyporeans also kiasee... all my family vote for pap thinking dat their vote will be keep trace... wtf!Originally posted by M©+square:Mind you, there are young Sporeans looking forward to those goodies.
You know why? Cos they have enough to live by, and have learnt to care only for themselves.
Whose fault?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:WAH!!!! close fight!
[b]Potong Pasir SMC
SDA 8242
PAP 6518
Rejected 186
Kudos to Chiam!!!![/b]
sure or not?Originally posted by deathscythe99:PAP lose to CST
Originally posted by FireIce:YAY!!!!!
cheers to PP~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

nothing new whatOriginally posted by JennTS:i just noticed something. no one hear cheers when PAP wins.
this mentality must change..Originally posted by 798:sillyporeans also kiasee... all my family vote for pap thinking dat their vote will be keep trace... wtf!
Everyone knows PAP will win.Originally posted by JennTS:i just noticed something. no one hear cheers when PAP wins.
i got hear oso.. my fren's parents. but he voted WP.. shld be under AMK one.Originally posted by 798:sillyporeans also kiasee... all my family vote for pap thinking dat their vote will be keep trace... wtf!
You should have gone to the stadiums to see...Originally posted by JennTS:i just noticed something. no one here cheers when PAP wins.
Must check see PM still PM or notOriginally posted by Gordonator:Good work Mr Chiam!
as for Mr Goh, tomorrow good luck to u when u see the PM.![]()
dat's why i am the only one who hope for the change!Originally posted by stellazio:this mentality must change..![]()
my house downstair all 3 coffeeshop full of peopleOriginally posted by FireIce:got ppl in my neighbour cheer loudly when PP wins......
Why like that?Originally posted by 798:/me pray aljunied GRC will be WP too.
PP are getting more and more disgruntledOriginally posted by JennTS:i just noticed something. no one here cheers when PAP wins.
yeah lor let pap win aljunied lah. lose amk can leOriginally posted by SGEMP:Why like that?
I think PAP is more suitable for Aljunied GRC!
Syhite!!!! I have this image of LKY comin back as PM again!Originally posted by deathscythe99:Must check see PM still PM or not