*YawnOriginally posted by Simon Dean:On the 6th day of the 6th month of the 6th year of the 21st century, on 0600hours and 6 secs.
I thought you were going to say the comet that coming on the 25th of may this monthOriginally posted by Simon Dean:On the 6th day of the 6th month of the 6th year of the 21st century, on 0600hours and 6 secs.
which time zone?Originally posted by Simon Dean:On the 6th day of the 6th month of the 6th year of the 21st century, on 0600hours and 6 secs.
06/06/06 - 06:06:06Originally posted by Simon Dean:On the 6th day of the 6th month of the 6th year of the 21st century, on 0600hours and 6 secs.
Seems like you are the better than him ! more convincing in this caseOriginally posted by duotiga83:06/06/06 - 06:06:06
so? 666 is the number of the beast,Originally posted by duotiga83:06/06/06 - 06:06:06
Originally posted by coffeeortea:so? 666 is the number of the beast,
666 666 would be the number of 2 beasts, therefore, when 2 beasts emerge, they will fight for victory, and since they are both equally beastly, they do a double knock out. both die, and the world is at peace again.![]()
i always wondered, since its going to be the end of the world, i would like the person who predicted, or people who strongly believe so, to sign legal papers to transfer all their assets and money to me, whats there to lose? the end of the world is coming anywayOriginally posted by googoomuck:Every time someone predicts the date of the end of the world, God
pushes the date back a little, just to be funny.
debts u wan meh?Originally posted by coffeeortea:i always wondered, since its going to be the end of the world, i would like the person who predicted, or people who strongly believe so, to sign legal papers to transfer all their assets and money to me, whats there to lose? the end of the world is coming anyway![]()
where is the $100/-Originally posted by Ito_^:debts u wan meh?
lol.. u really gotta search up the meanings of assets, and money.Originally posted by Ito_^:debts u wan meh?
huh. i gave u in my dreams le. dun have huh. too bad lor.Originally posted by laoda99:where is the $100/-![]()
blank chequeOriginally posted by Ito_^:huh. i gave u in my dreams le. dun have huh. too bad lor.
haha.. pai seh. tot everything. scarly the guy himself already bo lui le, ready to die any time any where.Originally posted by coffeeortea:lol.. u really gotta search up the meanings of assets, and money.
AD 1527 A German bookbinder named Hans Nut said that he was a prophet of God sent by Christ to herald the Second Coming. This would occur exactly three and a half years after the start of the Peasant's War, in 1527. The Lord's arrival would be followed, according to Nut, by a thousand years of free food, love, and free sex. He amassed some followers, but was killed during an attempted prison escape in 1527. --SSA pg 56
AD 1890 A native American known as Kicking Bear claimed to have received a certain divine revelation. Christ had returned to earth, given his followers a new spiritual magic, the "Ghost Dance", which they were to engage in until Christ came again to "take them up into the air," eventually to be set down among the ghosts of their ancestors on the new earth, where only Indians would live. The movement spread quickly among the various tribes on and off the reservations, especially among the Sioux. --Bury pg 431-435wow.
And the worst con-artists right now are those trying to get you to support wars in the Mideast on promises that it will bring about The Rapture and open up those pearly gates wide for you.