relak lah.. these r jus inferior, low in confidence, attention-seekers.. ignore n dun reply their thread can liao.. we should pity them instead of depise them..Originally posted by Manager433:FU_cK You CCB! Go Drink uR FatHEr's CuM And GET uRSElfDRUNK!
Originally posted by sunnytv:They are not pap singaporeans!
[b]Opposition are oso fellow singaporean, u forget one of the star in our flag that represent equality. Hougang and Potong pasir oso pay GST, income tax etc to the govt, unless u can prove that they r not fellow Singaporean, I have nothing more to say. Using opposition wards money (income tax, GST etc) to upgrade their own wards, do u think it is funny or not?[/b]
Originally posted by sunnytv:well, govt will tell you, that you have to queue for upgrading..and then, have to see how "old" your blocks are before they priorities you
[b]Opposition are oso fellow singaporean, u forget one of the star in our flag that represent equality. Hougang and Potong pasir oso pay GST, income tax etc to the govt, unless u can prove that they r not fellow Singaporean, I have nothing more to say. Using opposition wards money (income tax, GST etc) to upgrade their own wards, do u think it is funny or not?[/b]
You are right!!! Selfish act in so called ''first world government''. what a shame!!!Originally posted by spencer99:during the post election press conference, i heard PM Lee say that for upgrading, there must be "proirty" and that pap wards will have higher priorities then non-pap wards....
and there must be some sort of prioritization.
Also SM Goh when he was PM warned that hougang and PP will be "slums" if they continue to vote for the opposition.
Well interestingly, they didn't use other criteria such as the age of the flats, the % of residents above 65 of is mobility challenged (lift upgrade)....
both of the above is more relevant than a HDB's block's policital affiliation for a NEED for a upgrade....
And those "ministers" are the ministers for ALL of Singapore and not just Minister for the PAP wards. If any areas in Singapore become slums, they have failed!
Perhaps the residents of Hougang and Potong Pasir should pay their INCOME TAX to their respective TOWN COUNCILS, and all GST payable for all transactions in these constituencies should be collected by the respective Town Councils.Originally posted by spencer99:during the post election press conference, i heard PM Lee say that for upgrading, there must be "proirty" and that pap wards will have higher priorities then non-pap wards....
and there must be some sort of prioritization.
Also SM Goh when he was PM warned that hougang and PP will be "slums" if they continue to vote for the opposition.
Well interestingly, they didn't use other criteria such as the age of the flats, the % of residents above 65 of is mobility challenged (lift upgrade)....
both of the above is more relevant than a HDB's block's policital affiliation for a NEED for a upgrade....
And those "ministers" are the ministers for ALL of Singapore and not just Minister for the PAP wards. If any areas in Singapore become slums, they have failed!
Originally posted by manlovedoggie:manlovedoggie, you behaved like a dog !
[b]Screw them all in this district!
I will write to Mr MM Lee to explain that they(ppl of Pot.Pasir &houg) don't deserved any upgrades from PAP since they choose the Opposition warped ideas.
Hopefully, the PAP will do just that, & let them see the difference between PAP wards the the lousy Opp ones![/b]

Originally posted by manlovedoggie:
I will write to Mr MM Lee to explain that they(ppl of Pot.Pasir &houg) don't deserved any upgrades from PAP since they choose the Opposition warped ideas.
Hopefully, the PAP will do just that, & let them see the difference between PAP wards the the lousy Opp ones![/b]
Originally posted by king108:I support your proposal. SM Goh already say the voters in Patong Pasir and Hougang are of good character. Please help to maintain their good character and dignity.
I already don't have good character, wonder you have any dignity?
Originally posted by manlovedoggie:Where, waht, how?? Start the thread then diam diam, scared isiz ??
Please lah, they already got a medal for good character leh.Originally posted by dragg:i am sure hougang and poton pasir residents can live without the upgrading. the votes is enough proof.
of course it will be a bonus if they do get it.
Originally posted by Atobe:so what you mean is to split singapore. if that is what you maen how could sing one ppl, one nation, one singapore in national day. during the fight for votes the Opposition also said that they have enough money for upgrade and now the question why r they still eyeing on PAP for money for upgrade.
Perhaps the [b]residents of Hougang and Potong Pasir should pay their INCOME TAX to their respective TOWN COUNCILS, and all GST payable for all transactions in these constituencies should be collected by the respective Town Councils.
In this way, we can see the effectiveness of the Opposition performance in managing a MINI-SINGAPORE Government.
We will then have a means of comparing the Opposition Town Councils to the constituencies managed by the POWER OF ONE that are supported by the NATIONAL FUNDS paid by ALL SINGAPOREANS.
If no budget had been allocated for both of these Constituencies prior to the Election, is it amazing that SM GCT can bring forth $80million for Hougang, and $100million for Potong Pasir ?
Has he forgotten that he is no longer the PM, and the Finance Ministry post is also not under his perview ?
OR are these numbers already allocated but held back from the Residents of Hougang and Potong Pasir Constituencies ?
Originally posted by manlovedoggie:all da best for your email.....if you can find