Originally posted by duotiga83:all da best for your email.....if you can find![]()
I'm here supporting your idea to contribute whatever or anything's by myself that can help Potong Pasir and Hougang SMC Wards to maintain their estates.Originally posted by ditzy:We should have a fund where we can contribute our progress packages towards helping these two wards upgrade their estate.
If you take the PAP manifesto and put it under UV light, you can see the hidden words. The full phrase is..Originally posted by ditzy:Staying together, moving ahead. Pui!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by ah dao:The POWER OF ONE has already split Singapore into 84 constituencies, with two Opposition held constituencies being treated as PARIAH constituencies.
so what you mean is to split singapore. if that is what you maen how could sing one ppl, one nation, one singapore in national day. during the fight for votes the Opposition also said that they have enough money for upgrade and now the question why r they still eyeing on PAP for money for upgrade.
u guys are feeding trolls..Originally posted by sand king:Lol have you ppl realize somthing? threadstarter dun dare say anything laio LOL
Originally posted by Atobe:Those who voted for the S$ 80 & 100 millions upgrading promises from the ruling party are the typical real "PARIAH's" of Singapore.
The POWER OF ONE has already split Singapore into 84 constituencies, with two Opposition held constituencies being treated as PARIAH constituencies.
Despite the fact that Singaporeans [b]from all 84 constituencies pay their taxes to the INLAND REVENUE DEPARTMENT, the Houngang and Potong Pasir constituencies are treated differently from all the other 82 constituencies under the POWER OF ONE.
The POWER OF ONE has forgotten the words in the National Anthem, the Pledge, and even the symbolism of the Singapore Flag.
Is it any surprise that the POWER OF ONE has also ignored the Singapore Constitutions by passing new legislations - that amended the Singapore Constitution to prevent Singaporeans from enjoying everything that is written in it ?
Originally posted by manlovedoggie:u r really no brain, just like a dog, u know what is democracy? If u dont know please check the dictionery, dont always listen to GCT, if he ask u to jump down from ur flat, will u do it? This is the dirty tactic by the PAP, if u dont vote for me then there will be no upgrading!!!! if PP and Hougand become slum, then so be it. MM, PM SM will lose face, the so called first world government what the fish, important thing is to fill our stomach, jobs becoming less and less, difficult to find and the pay is low compare to last time, worst is Lim Boon Heng, the so called workers leader, u know what he said, he said last week, the workers dont want CPF restored, they prefer bonus and increment, may i ask u which employers want to give u bonus and increament when the job is contract basis. which employer is so stupid, without restoration of CPF, we have difficulty to pay our HDB instalment, dont say about upgrading, which is not much use, it is a waste of money, take this 70 million and 100 million to give our senior citizen FREE HEALTH CARE, if u can do it then i say PAP government is First WORLD, dont come and tell me it is not workable becos there r loopholes and so on.. this is lame excuse, we the ppl are suffering, pls dont use upgrading as an excuse.
[b]Screw them all in this district!
I will write to Mr MM Lee to explain that they(ppl of Pot.Pasir &houg) don't deserved any upgrades from PAP since they choose the Opposition warped ideas.
Hopefully, the PAP will do just that, & let them see the difference between PAP wards the the lousy Opp ones![/b]
It is natural for dogs to bark. Especially when others try to "hurt" its "master".Originally posted by CenturionMBT:To all those with their rather colourful vocab. 1st warning.
Not quite true.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:This shows Singaporeans are not mature enough for western-style democracy...
next time we can sing one ppl, one party, one sporeOriginally posted by ah dao:so what you mean is to split singapore. if that is what you maen how could sing one ppl, one nation, one singapore in national day. during the fight for votes the Opposition also said that they have enough money for upgrade and now the question why r they still eyeing on PAP for money for upgrade.
Originally posted by manlovedoggie:Even the PAP leader never say the opp. wards don't deserve upgrading.They just say our wards go FIRST.
I will write to Mr MM Lee to explain that they(ppl of Pot.Pasir &houg) don't deserved any upgrades from PAP since they choose the Opposition warped ideas.
Hopefully, the PAP will do just that, & let them see the difference between PAP wards the the lousy Opp ones![/b]
Originally posted by manlovedoggie:what ur problem with opp ward?
Originally posted by manlovedoggie:FireIce, Jason