oei oei queue up horOriginally posted by dragg:i am looking for one.![]()
dont worry, there are more and more rich ladies.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):oei oei queue up hor![]()
Who?? Fireice?Originally posted by dragg:dont worry, there are more and more rich ladies.![]()
Rich tai tai. I got lobang.Originally posted by dragg:i am looking for one.![]()
but the guy still doesn't get alimonyOriginally posted by dragg:the court asked a woman to pay her husband $2.4 million as divorce settlement.
the man need not pay his wife any alimony.
is this the first?
me me can! I am like engerizer... keeps on going on and on and on and on...Originally posted by Manager433:Rich tai tai. I got lobang.But you must be able to perform up to 5 times per nite without any help from drugs.
Can or not?
In Singapore?Originally posted by dragg:the court asked a woman to pay her husband $2.4 million as divorce settlement.
is this the first?
you got see the settlement for females??Originally posted by lotus999:wow, got 2.4m as divorce settlement still want ailmony? very greedy man!
yes.Originally posted by miss_soojung:In Singapore?![]()
i will start training from tomorrow.Originally posted by Manager433:Rich tai tai. I got lobang.But you must be able to perform up to 5 times per nite without any help from drugs.
Can or not?
hmmz got details on the other 2?Originally posted by pwnz0r:Ya, and the best part is that he is not penniless and earning very good money annually. His wife is just more successful. He can be considered a qualified succes and by no means a failure.
Like that he super win already. Year on year earn good money still got extra from settlement.
Not 100% certain, but this is the 3rd similar settlement in Singapore, although it is now the record for the largest amount paid to a man.
he has a alpha romeo.Originally posted by pwnz0r:Ya, and the best part is that he is not penniless and earning very good money annually. His wife is just more successful. He can be considered a qualified succes and by no means a failure.
Like that he super win already. Year on year earn good money still got extra from settlement.
Not 100% certain, but this is the 3rd similar settlement in Singapore, although it is now the record for the largest amount paid to a man.
in singapore? care to provide the link or the article?Originally posted by dragg:the court asked a woman to pay her husband $2.4 million as divorce settlement.
is this the first?
TNP a few days ago.Originally posted by pearlie27:in singapore? care to provide the link or the article?
Xiao Bai Lian????Originally posted by dragg:i am looking for one.![]()
1994Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz got details on the other 2?
but still sad so little only![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):oei oei queue up hor![]()