so he can only feature our nachos and garlic bread threads?Originally posted by ditzy:Hey, you want the reporter lose his job issit?!?!?!![]()
Find one issue of that column where a thread from speaker's corner was featured, if you can, we strike 4d first prize together this coming saturday.Originally posted by TehJarVu:so he can only feature our nachos and garlic bread threads?![]()
think i dunno meh?Originally posted by ditzy:Find one issue of that column where a thread from speaker's corner was featured, if you can, we strike 4d first prize together this coming saturday.![]()
I was hoping you could find it, we'll be rich this weekend.Originally posted by TehJarVu:think i dunno meh?![]()
So? Majority rule means you still hold the legislature. Municipal housing is a programme by national authorities, which should NEVER be seen as one with the political authority of the governing party.Originally posted by TooFree:If a nod is given for the $80m request then the next moment you will hear is opposition saying... 'it doesnt matter anyway, vote for us and you will still have a PAP government.'![]()
these ppl suxs. they think its the money they make as a gahmen. let them be reminded that these money are tax payers money. It is to run the gahmen and country. not their f party ambition.Originally posted by macjoe:Disappointed with MBT's ministerial calibre.
What were the grounds for granting $80 million upgrading to Sitoh (if he won)? Wasn't it because the estate looked rundown as pointed out by SM?
Doesn't rejecting the same plea (from a different person) on different grounds expose his ugly side?![]()
donate to the opposition loh..Originally posted by adven7:I don't mind diverting my charity donation to help our fellow countryman in their housing upgrading. Please advise how do I do that?
Try posting at the channelnewsasia forums and stomp.com.sg. See what it yields, better still, youngpap forums.Originally posted by bladez87:seriously. i wonder why are all the views kept here only? why not express them to the public and government?
is there any channel to do so? seriously i think what you all say makes sense, but there is no point saying it here. although i am only 19, but if given a chance, i would really question the government.
$80m of our money, and they say no to use it on our own country?
police will come knocking on his door...Originally posted by ditzy:Try posting at the channelnewsasia forums and stomp.com.sg. See what it yields, better still, youngpap forums.![]()
eh, don't forget that this is a serious national issue, we cannot let it become a joke hor.Originally posted by ditzy:Try posting at the channelnewsasia forums and stomp.com.sg. See what it yields, better still, youngpap forums.![]()
aiyah, as long as nobody report, police won't do a damn thing one lar. You dunno meh? Or forgot already?Originally posted by monoslayer:police will come knocking on his door...![]()
lol!!Originally posted by ditzy:aiyah, as long as nobody report, police won't do a damn thing one lar. You dunno meh? Or forgot already?![]()
Mr Mah didn't, Mr Goh did.Originally posted by king108:Since when did Minister Mah appeared in Patong Pasir making such promises..during election time
true..Originally posted by 798:let's not forget mr mah was one of mr. chiam's ko before. so naturally mr mah is behaving like a sore loser here.
Still, PAP welds all control over the money.Originally posted by RaTtY8l:but part of the 80m is their money aso. anyway the money is not PAP money.
PAP makes the government, the people gives the government its power.Originally posted by missqi:Still, PAP welds all control over the money.
He who has cash is king.
Bow to the king and you will do no wrong.