I know that people should not be afraid of their governments, but to go against the PAP is truly an uphill task.Originally posted by ditzy:PAP makes the government, the people gives the government its power.![]()
Honey ah, I support PAP leh.Originally posted by HENG@:everytime i see singaporean voters insisting that they're mostly thinking voters, or that they dare to vote for the opposition, I laugh. If thats they case why is PAP still in power and pulling shit like that?
When are singaporeans going to wake up and stop deluding themselves?
*sits back and wait for the unthinking pro-PAPs to start their petty accusations about me sniping Singaporeans*
You're not welcomed here.Originally posted by missqi:Honey ah, I support PAP leh.![]()
next time u be opposition lor, do us proud n we will be behind u.Originally posted by HENG@:everytime i see singaporean voters insisting that they're mostly thinking voters, or that they dare to vote for the opposition, I laugh. If thats they case why is PAP still in power and pulling shit like that?
When are singaporeans going to wake up and stop deluding themselves?
*sits back and wait for the unthinking pro-PAPs to start their petty accusations about me sniping Singaporeans*
Oppo? Nah. I have no interest in outward politics. The real politics is that u want to change something, u make sure u can influence whoever is in power. Thats as much as i will say for nowOriginally posted by 798:next time u be opposition lor, do us proud n we will be behind u.
the more i see sg, the more blood boiling in my head, when will stupid singaporeans wake up n resist for their freedom? complain yet no action.Originally posted by HENG@:Oppo? Nah. I have no interest in outward politics. The real politics is that u want to change something, u make sure u can influence whoever is in power. Thats as much as i will say for now![]()
As long as the government give me money, I willing to close one eye.Originally posted by 798:the more i see sg, the more blood boiling in my head, when will stupid singaporeans wake up n resist for their freedom? complain yet no action.
the brave ones yet have to go thru these unfair treatment. it's pain to see we are living under one party.
LOL.Originally posted by ditzy:You're not welcomed here.
/me points to the door.![]()
i also take! yet vote for opposition!Originally posted by ditzy:As long as the government give me money, I willing to close one eye.![]()
Then return your progress package in protest then.Originally posted by 798:the more i see sg, the more blood boiling in my head, when will stupid singaporeans wake up n resist for their freedom? complain yet no action.
the brave ones yet have to go thru these unfair treatment. it's pain to see we are living under one party.
Next year's tax return, gst paid when bought new hp.Originally posted by missqi:Then return your progress package in protest then.
which nutjob will return his own money.Originally posted by missqi:Then return your progress package in protest then.
soon, soon. i cannot say more.Originally posted by 798:the more i see sg, the more blood boiling in my head, when will stupid singaporeans wake up n resist for their freedom? complain yet no action.
if i have access to billions by staying in power i also dun mind spending a few millions to ensure i stay in power.Originally posted by missqi:Then return your progress package in protest then.
by then all the idiots have already forgotten what was did to them 5 yrs ago.Originally posted by iceFatboy:I question the value of our critizenship. not based where you born, but where you live.
you are less a singaporean if you stay in hougang or Potong Pasir then if you stay in Marine parade or AMK.
perhaps in our NRIC, it should state where we stay so when we go NTUC or National Library or SGH, we get prority if we stay in AMK or Marine Parade cause the govt is dividing us this way.
and it just show how small they are.. and these are our leaders..
in the next election, most of the voters would have heard all these and know all these, it is time to show who's boss.
A theoretical view.Originally posted by Atobe:The POWER OF ONE should be made accountable for the statements they made during the recent 2006 Elections.
Miss Chee of the SDP was correct in raising this issue and made a report accusing the POWER OF ONE for Vote Buying with such statements, as well as calling for elections as soon as the Progress Payout was effected.
Now that the Court Hearing to charges from the SDP will be open to the Public, it will only be seen if this is another white washing exercise from a Singapore system that is controlled and influenced by the POWER OF ONE.
The World is watching us.