Ah ? haven't executed meh?Originally posted by Gordonator:Ever since Ah Hao have been sentenced to death last year for murdering Huang Na. he has appealed to the president as his last resort. the president will have 2 months to make a decision but seems like months passed but still no news.
wonder what will the president's decision be...
Where got fast? He was in jail over the past 3 years.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Ah ? haven't executed meh?
How come the Vietnamese-Australian Nguyen something one so fast executed and Ah Hao can sit and wait?
He went back to his home country already mah. You dunno meh?Originally posted by monoslayer:i m more interested in wat happened to durai!!![]()
Yeah. true...Originally posted by oxford mushroom:The President has rarely granted clemency and in this case, given the public outcry over the murder of the little girl, I doubt it will be granted.
Yes!!! it is very suspicious. The ultimate relation between ah hao and huanh na's mother.Originally posted by ShutterBug:As far as I'm concerned, this case is very hazey and unclear.....
To add to the haziness; remember the parents of the murdered child can even use the money given to them by Singaporeans to rebuild their landed property in China ... weren't they supposed to be in mourning???
life has to go on....Originally posted by ShutterBug:As far as I'm concerned, this case is very hazey and unclear.....
To add to the haziness; remember the parents of the murdered child can even use the money given to them by Singaporeans to rebuild their landed property in China ... weren't they supposed to be in mourning???
Got also lots of people tio 4D cause of something on the girl's funeral ceremony right?Originally posted by ShutterBug:As far as I'm concerned, this case is very hazey and unclear.....
ya! n they even have the mood to try for another baby.. weren't they supposed to be in mourning???Originally posted by ShutterBug:As far as I'm concerned, this case is very hazey and unclear.....
yup.. i heard inmates extremely despise child molesters n rapists.. once they convicted, the go sure jia lat jia lat..Originally posted by blueheeler:He is busy being everybody's asshole-bitch in Changi Prison. I heard these hardcore ganster prisoners like to butt-fcuk child molesters/rapists...
yes.. since the start of the case, i've noticed theres something fishy.. but ah hao dun wanna spill the beans..Originally posted by kopikid:rofl....
Oh i had a dream my daughter was being kidnapped n throw near the bushes of Where and when.....
this statement made by huang na's mom was just absurd...
hate to say this but i think the mom played a role in the whole thing
just my opinion
THe murder of Sophia Rodriguez-Urrutia-Shu in the toilet of a shopping centre in Canning Vale is even worse, yet her parents didn't demand the killer be executed.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:The President has rarely granted clemency and in this case, given the public outcry over the murder of the little girl, I doubt it will be granted.
hmm... you're right. something fishy going on here.Originally posted by kopikid:rofl....
Oh i had a dream my daughter was being kidnapped n throw near the bushes of Where and when.....
this statement made by huang na's mom was just absurd...
hate to say this but i think the mom played a role in the whole thing
just my opinion