can they change de flag...its so dull... mb singapore should be a communist countryOriginally posted by xiaodingdung:i think spore flag shd consist of a blue circle + red thunder bolt4get abt the moon and stars
JUST JOKINGOriginally posted by OasisBlue:can they change de flag...its so dull... mb singapore should be a communist country
Joking?Originally posted by OasisBlue:JUST JOKING
i wish i aint lol! but oh well i dun wan get sue lol!Originally posted by ShutterBug:Joking?
A lot of people on the streets aren't......
U want answers by the publisher or answers by ur 'fren' ?Originally posted by laurence82:*tick 'true' and quickly turn to the back of the assessment book for answers*
see lorOriginally posted by gd4u:U want answers by the publisher or answers by ur 'fren' ?
I think i need to read in between the lines for this post ...Originally posted by laurence82:see lor
if my fren is from RI, of cuz his answers right
afterall, a lot of our efficient and capable gahmen ministers come form RI wor *sniggers*
so sometimes they just override answers from publishers![]()
There is no party can supersede the country which will last the earth survive!!!Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Tell me since when do opposition parties ever get elected to positions of power in the Government? When Singapore broke away, this state has always been a single party controlled country.
I wouldn't be surprised, if when eventually nobody votes for them, they'd just vote themselves in!Originally posted by zzzdidi:There is no party can supersede the country which will last the earth survive!!!
PAP will last if they are listening to the voice of ppls.
Fully agree with your view. I'm sure even the most die hard of opposition party would declare that they love Singapore and are patriotic Singaporeans.Originally posted by lional88:Your own veiw =D
For me, hmm, nah PAP is just a party. I love my country, but not the Government =p
PAP = $$$$ Blood Sucking VampiresOriginally posted by lional88:Your own veiw =D
For me, hmm, nah PAP is just a party. I love my country, but not the Government =p
I still feels uneasy that PAP are forming 1 contingent in NDP parade.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Wrong.
PAP is just a mere party.To equate it with Singapore would be doing injustice to our Statehood.
They got the equation all wrong; without the people who voted them, there won't be a PAP.Originally posted by CoolMyth:They want you to think PAP = Singapore.![]()