More like you are overwhelmed by your ego. Your ego is afraid to die under my sword of Truth.Originally posted by drawer:Whatever dude,it is meaningless to quarrel with u.....you have a brain of a 12 years old kids.If not,you are probably PAP undercover agent.
Ok,ok,i let u win.....Dont cry me a river.Originally posted by Cenarious:More like you are overwhelmed by your ego. Your ego is afraid to die under my sword of Truth.
I believe the only person who are stubborn are those PAP leaders.Already many ppl complain that the cost of living is too highOriginally posted by :U only know how to kpkb! It's like u r not well and u go to consult a doctor. The doctor advises u to do certain things and avoid others. But u r too stubborn and refuse to listen. Of course u continue to suffer from your illness lor!
Have u been doing wad's been recommended to u like upgrading your skills? I bet yr honest answer is a negative. So blame yourself. The other option u have is to eat shit and die! Nobody will miss you at all ........
Wait - before u die hor, why don't you be more specific and elaborate how u r suffering..........?
And talking about skills upgrading,i am really piss.Got one time i went to CDC to look for jobs,so they send me a letter about NTUC skills upgrading program.Originally posted by :U only know how to kpkb! It's like u r not well and u go to consult a doctor. The doctor advises u to do certain things and avoid others. But u r too stubborn and refuse to listen. Of course u continue to suffer from your illness lor!
Have u been doing wad's been recommended to u like upgrading your skills? I bet yr honest answer is a negative. So blame yourself. The other option u have is to eat shit and die! Nobody will miss you at all ........
Wait - before u die hor, why don't you be more specific and elaborate how u r suffering..........?
Well said!!!Originally posted by drawer:And talking about skills upgrading,i am really piss.Got one time i went to CDC to look for jobs,so they send me a letter about NTUC skills upgrading program.
When i went there,they told me that "only a selective number of ppl" will be selected n there are alot of ppl.Then,they told me that after the interview,i have to wait for 1 or 2 weeks for reply whether i was successfully apply for the upgrading or not.And if my application success,i have to wait another 2 to 3 weeks then i can take the course.
And on top of that,the course last another one months(around $800 pay) but after the course.There is no guarantee i can get a job even if i have upgrade the relevent skill.
Hoho,if you are jobless n eager to find a job,will u want to join this kind of stupid upgrading skill program?The PAP leaders thinks what,all Singaporeans are like them,sit inside the office n shake their fuking legs.And have alot of money to spend just by imposing tax on us?That is why we have alot of fuking time to go "upgrading our skill"?
Upgrading skill should be on job training,learn as u go,this apply everywhere around the world.Only our stupid PAP leaders eat finish got nothing to do n go n invent what "upgrading skills program"!!!!
200+++% agree with you....Originally posted by drawer:I believe the only person who are stubborn are those PAP leaders.Already many ppl complain that the cost of living is too high
Already many ppl complain that our medical fees are too expensive
Already many ppl complain that our CPF are being locked up in the CPF board n in times of emergency,we cant withdraw it.
Already many ppl complain that Singapore PAP is too dictatorial n that we need a political reform
Already many ppl complain their salary cannot catch up with the living expenses in Singapore,especially when they have families n kids to support.
BUT,did those PAP leaders listen to our discontent.NO!!!!......When they decide to raise transport fees,they go ahead,even SMRT n their GLC bus companies are earning money every year.
When they want to raise electricity n water fees,they go ahead.
When they want to increase the working hours n reduce our pay,they go ahead.And the private sector companies will follow them n do the same thing.
When they want to bring in foreign talent,they go ahead although Singaporean are opposing it.
So who is stubborn here?Mr Precious?
Wat is yr sword of Truth????Originally posted by Cenarious:More like you are overwhelmed by your ego. Your ego is afraid to die under my sword of Truth.
Another one clouded by ego.Originally posted by foomwee88:Wat is yr sword of Truth????
R u saying useless Goh is just 2 warm the seat for Lee sia long???
pls backup your claim before start another fire......Originally posted by Cenarious:Another one clouded by ego.
I was saying using emails is not lacking respect or anything.Originally posted by duotiga83:pls backup your claim before start another fire......
said it out lah who know wat u hve in mind!!!Originally posted by Cenarious:I was saying using emails is not lacking respect or anything.