1 thing for sure...all the NSFs and Reservist personnels will be kpkb.....Originally posted by Ito_^:military arh. no.
Originally posted by 0lala:Thats stupid
Firstly,I will take control of the military company in singapore before staging a coup
dun mind him. he havent even went for his NS yet..Originally posted by siaokao:![]()
WAT TOKING U??![]()
don't support? then you get killed. this is what a coup is unless it is a bloodless one like that of Bangkok.Originally posted by kian hao:mods pls delete the post if it is not appropriate. thanks!
if the military leaders here decides to stage a coup will you support them?
don't support? you will get killed. this is what a coup is all about unless it is like that one in Thailand nowOriginally posted by kian hao:mods pls delete the post if it is not appropriate. thanks!
if the military leaders here decides to stage a coup will you support them?
And how far has the democratic process advanced in Singapore to date?Originally posted by qpicanto:A resounding NO.Its back tracking of the democractic process.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:And how far has the democratic process advanced in Singapore to date?
paying the legal tua ah long......Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:And how far has the democratic process advanced in Singapore to date?
Originally posted by monoslayer:i rather stage a coup to overthrow the military leaders instead.![]()
agree....Originally posted by gd4u:Technically, i dun see why our fat generals getting their fat paychecks, want to have a coup ...
nono, u missed my main point abt 'fat generals' ...Originally posted by weiqimun:agree....
at best, this is a hypothetical and an academic...make it a forum discussion
at worst, this is very wu liao....
there is no possibility a coup will happen in SG. the generals are paid too much to bother about this, why risk their titanium ricebowl..
What democratic process?Lee Kuan Yew say,Singaporean do.Originally posted by qpicanto:A resounding NO.Its back tracking of the democractic process.