Home
>
Speaker's Corner
Leadership
ahheng
20 Sep 06, 23:37
hi guys i doing a sch project and i need some help and suggestions.
the questions are as followed :
TOPIC:
Leadership
Research the various reports on malaysia's ex-PM Mahathir's recent public statements on PM Badawi.
QUESTIONS:
1) Compare and contrast their respective personal backgrounds; and leadership traits and behaviours (as evident during this period).
2) What are the effectiveness and ineffectiveness of PM Badawi's leadership response to his former boss.
TIA
Ito_^
20 Sep 06, 23:51
go do your own research!
NotFromVenus
20 Sep 06, 23:54
Can you show us articles on what you have researched on coz I don't think I can follow with your story and information.
Who is Badawi Which one ??
ahheng
21 Sep 06, 00:06
only found these few sites not long go...
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mahathir_bin_Mohamad
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/asia-pacific/2059518.stm
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Abdullah_Ahmad_Badawi
http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/asia-pacific/2064535.stm
sian hate this project
Ito_^
21 Sep 06, 00:08
they very fun topic to research and discuss one.
and wun kana sued too.
gd4u
21 Sep 06, 00:47
Wah, this machiam like doing KI like tt ...
Y the project dun cover the topic in local context ...
ahheng
21 Sep 06, 01:11
got local ones, but i sway....tio this one