yep! agree. duno why they like to target singapore to divert attention over their other internal matters? not the first time already, i think? i dun really understand politics, but can like that one meh? isnt it against some rule of diplomacy or something?Originally posted by :I tink Malaysia is just jealous lah.............
Anyway, Mahatir once commented on US' prison in guantanamo Bay for political prisoners should be shut down and was shot down by the US President for hypocrisy. So I tibk he's still smarting from this reprimand and wanted to deflect attention by slamming LKY's comments...........
Mahatir talks too much. Oso, now that he's lost the UMNO elections, he's lost face so attacking LKY is one way to deflect this humiliation lor....![]()
where at?International court of justice ar?Originally posted by I.M.ME:its our dear MM who started this arguement
its only right for Dr M to criticize us back.. though some of his words seem groundless..
tell our MM to sue him la
wah if it happens, its gonna look juciy on the front page of every local newspaperOriginally posted by beavan:where at?International court of justice ar?
Then why don't you go to india instead? With the money you pay for your HDB flat, you can buy a plot of land, build a bungalow, buy a few cars and still have change....Originally posted by qpicanto:In KL many can afford 2-3 cars and stay in big houses. Even our actress go there to buy apartments. Cost of living is lower.
That Includes Myanmar...Originally posted by freakass:Then why don't you go to india instead? With the money you pay for your HDB flat, you can buy a plot of land, build a bungalow, buy a few cars and still have change....
nah u r wrong. we can just finish off malaysia within 48 hrs.Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:actually.. we invade malaysia we lose. seriously.
but he shdnt think he's a big fu.ck cos he hasnt done anything great himself.
India too densely populated.Originally posted by freakass:Then why don't you go to india instead? With the money you pay for your HDB flat, you can buy a plot of land, build a bungalow, buy a few cars and still have change....
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:That Includes Myanmar...![]()
don't be so naive.Originally posted by axle-ken:nah u r wrong. we can just finish off malaysia within 48 hrs.
up to u to believe a not. but we'll sure win.
wor...so if the opposition gains momentum in the few years and gains a significant foothold in the parliament... its a freak result i suppose hes referring to and that the army should step in to make 'corrections'??Originally posted by boy in blues:"Without the elected president and if there is a freak result, within two or three years, the army would have to come in and stop it," Lee said.
Originally posted by axle-ken:nah u r wrong. we can just finish off malaysia within 48 hrs.
up to u to believe a not. but we'll sure win.

yeah! for sure Indonesia would come to their aid.Originally posted by sgFish:don't be so naive.
sure, our military might be better than theirs in many ways, qualitatively and quantitatively, but Malaysia has a lot of strategic depth. After getting bogged down trying to hold the country (especially the water pumping stations), assuming if we win, we would most likely have a scenario where both countries emerge as very big losers, especially economically.
are you sure?Originally posted by trendz:it's always the malays against the chinese.![]()
then who brought progress to Malaysia??Originally posted by kecang_puteh:I think we should give more respect to MM Lee. He is afterall, the one who brought us forward to this day. But not to Mahathir though
yah who?Originally posted by qpicanto:then who brought progress to Malaysia??
Why? You Malaysian ah?Originally posted by qpicanto:then who brought progress to Malaysia??
i thought got typical Spore type of arrogant respond: we are the best in the world.Originally posted by laurence82:yah who?
Dont tell me its Mahathir and his overly expensive projects which cost the country
Abdullah has to step in and rectify his mistakes