Then like that not answering the question liaoOriginally posted by qpicanto:i thought got typical Spore type of arrogant respond: we are the best in the world.
why u pro-ruling party ah?or brainwashed alreadyOriginally posted by kecang_puteh:Why? You Malaysian ah?
since when a single person is accountable for the progress in a country..Originally posted by laurence82:Then like that not answering the question liao![]()
Why are you not answering the question?Originally posted by qpicanto:since when a single person is accountable for the progress in a country..
collective efforts one
You pro-Ah Chee's party ah? You got join him in his protest or not?Originally posted by qpicanto:why u pro-ruling party ah?or brainwashed already![]()
people use nationalist tactics u also want to step into the trap. sigh
pls lah ! give me a break lah !Originally posted by kecang_puteh:You pro-Ah Chee's party ah? You got join him in his protest or not?
one person can build China or not?Originally posted by laurence82:Why are you not answering the question?
suddenly switch to typical singaporean response, then tu collective efforts
What talking you, really?![]()
one person can ruin ChinaOriginally posted by qpicanto:one person can build China or not?
Trade trade trade links..mutual investmentsOriginally posted by juzboy:So what if singapore is a tiny country?
Want to attack us ar![]()
soli hor.. our english is very the much better than themOriginally posted by qpicanto:Language... Spore English is very very similiar to Malaysian English...
Originally posted by mamamamama:soli hor.. our english is very the much better than them![]()
that is one mean fellow!!Originally posted by laurence82:one person can ruin China
u are stupidOriginally posted by mamamamama:soli hor.. our english is very the much better than them![]()
Anwar Ibrahim!!Originally posted by qpicanto:then who brought progress to Malaysia??
so malaysians very smart????Originally posted by soulness:wat he said is true
most singaporeans are stupid. thats my observation from working here for almost 10 years
enough said![]()
Is he making a comeback?Originally posted by chillz88:Anwar Ibrahim!!![]()
what he said sounded rather racist to me. doesn't he every now and then warn us not to play with such sensitive issues? why does he not walk his talk?Originally posted by boy in blues:Lee said the attitude of neighbouring Malaysia and Indonesia towards Singapore was shaped by the way they treat their own ethnic Chinese minorities.
"Our neighbours both have problems with their Chinese. They are successful. They are hardworking and therefore they are systemically marginalised," he said.
Indonesia and Malaysia "want Singapore, to put it simply, to be like their Chinese -- compliant", Lee said.