Did anyone watched the fortnightly show Crimewatch?
Did u see the segment where this girl got raped by 2 illegal indian workers in the void deck's rubbish dump.
Now, my thoughts are, here is a girl screaming at the top of her voice crying for help in the middle of a heartland. And ONLY ONE malay housewife decided to call the police.
My rant is WHY IS A GIRL GETTING GANG RAPED BY 2 INDIAN ILLEGAL WORKERS PLEAING and no one bother to find out?
U might give me the reason that people living in HDB might not hear her.. but please lah...i can even hear the boy living on the 10th floor playing piano while i live on the 15th floor.

Imagine, getting rape is bad enough...

Getting rape by illegal Indian is worser

How about getting gang raped by 2 illegal indians workers?

Getting raped and screaming and no one helped.

Suffer raped in a stinky rubbish chute even worst

Having your soil panties taken back to the lab and letting authorities examine the semem is embaressing enough
Sigh.... what infuriate me the most is the police actually "commended" the watchfull citizen that reported police.
PLEASE!!! SHE HAS BEEN GANGRAPED BY 2 INDIANS, THAT TAKES 15MINS AND ONLY 1 MALAY HOUSEWIFE CALLED THE POLICE!
AND SINGAPORE POLICE SAID THAT SINGAPOREANS ARE WATCHFUL RESIDENTS AND BOAST ABOUT THEIR THOROUGH INVESTIGATION
My dissappointment is how the Singapore police force actually made something so disgraceful to the Force and made it like as though they are so vigilant.
WHERE ARE ALL THE "WATCHFUL", "VIGILANT" SINGAPOREANS? it disgust me that Singaporeans have such a can't be bothered attitude. If u hear a scream nearby ur flat, will u even bother to look out? or would u saw the incident and dun bother to reach out to help.
Secondly, raped by ILLEGAL FOREIGN WORKERS!! I thought our tax payers money would be enuff for u to buy HIGH TECH gadgets to stop the crime from happening right?
Why spend so much police force and man power on something so unneccessary like Chee Soon Juan or IMF? but when a real incident occur, u police and singaporeans can actually made a re-enactment on Crimewatch and said it was the good effort or watchful singaporeans and viligant police force that made a swift capture of the illegal foreign indian worker rapists.
PLEASE STOP GLORIFYING UR BAD ACTS AND SCREENING IT ON TV, TWISTING FACTS