Do you have a problem with that?Originally posted by malsing:When will you stop using the word lah in every sentence?
WORDS OF WISDOMOriginally posted by malsing:Common Courtesy is lacking among the Singaporean people.They seem to think that their is no other place on earth apart from Singapore.My goodness get a life Singaporeans if it wasn't for the foreign workers here, Singapore would be just another third world country.
Where are your values and morals gone e.g when getting on the MRT dont you know its quicker to let the people alight before boarding?
When will you stop using the word lah in every sentence?
When will you stop the discrimination against Foreigners?
When will you start thinking for yourselves instead of going with the flow?
The list goes on and on.
When my contract finishes it will be adios Singapore.
Typical one poster....sign up just to post this trash.Originally posted by malsing:Common Courtesy is lacking among the Singaporean people.They seem to think that their is no other place on earth apart from Singapore.My goodness get a life Singaporeans if it wasn't for the foreign workers here, Singapore would be just another third world country.
Where are your values and morals gone e.g when getting on the MRT dont you know its quicker to let the people alight before boarding?
The list goes on and on.
U dunnoe mehh? Singapore maciam prison. In prison where can eat full!Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Eat full liao too free ahh!
U so perfect meh?!! Then u shld be sitting in a temple if u r!![]()
He's a regular at other forums. He's my colleague.. very well-travelled.Originally posted by BillyBong:Typical one poster....sign up just to post this trash.
You should look at Taiwan, Hong Kong, Japan, even France before you even dare comment on our MRT entry/exit policy.
Oh btw, we WELCOME FOREIGNERS with OPEN ARMS and TONS of FREEBIES...even our PM is selling the FT concept and hoping we locals bite.
What more can we expect from our new resident FROG IN THE WELL?
Well.. good riddance!Originally posted by malsing:Common Courtesy is lacking among the Singaporean people.They seem to think that their is no other place on earth apart from Singapore.My goodness get a life Singaporeans if it wasn't for the foreign workers here, Singapore would be just another third world country.
The list goes on and on.
A very well-travelled man whose grammar and syntax is so full of holes.Originally posted by spinsugar:He's a regular at other forums. He's my colleague.. very well-travelled.
I think he knows more than u do![]()
dont singaporeans also use a lot of "fxxk"?Originally posted by ShutterBug:Our Singlish utilizes nuances like "lah" leh" and "lor", cannot be worse then western counterparts who punctuate their conversations with 'FxxK'.
maybe just 99.999%.Originally posted by ShutterBug:However, I do AGREE on the point of MRT commuters not giving way to both alighting and boarding. While aware that this needs to ba SERIOUSLY addressed, I also feel WE can do without your stinging remarks out of the blue.
Singapore is not 100% comprised of these sort of unrefined locals.
Well-travelled - what's that got to do with grammar and syntax? And my post wasn't bout anyone else.. just that one guy I replied to.Originally posted by LazerLordz:A very well-travelled man whose grammar and syntax is so full of holes.
Don't generalise by assuming that there aren't other well-travelled folks here too.
Why I cannot use lah? I use lah as much as I like whenever I please, lah lah lah.Originally posted by malsing:Common Courtesy is lacking among the Singaporean people.They seem to think that their is no other place on earth apart from Singapore.My goodness get a life Singaporeans if it wasn't for the foreign workers here, Singapore would be just another third world country.
The list goes on and on.
make him.Originally posted by ShutterBug:Excuse me, but we can do rather we without your acidity around here. Kindly return to wherever needs your form of contribution in forums.
The innuendo here is the implication that being well-travelled means he knows a heck of lot of things.Originally posted by spinsugar:Well-travelled - what's that got to do with grammar and syntax? And my post wasn't bout anyone else.. just that one guy I replied to.![]()
Singlish has no 'FxxK' punctuations.Originally posted by Cenarious:dont singaporeans also use a lot of "fxxk"?