my 2 dollars last me from mornin till evening 5 plusOriginally posted by Hogzilla:Ya lor, ya lor. Everyday $2, one week $10, one month $40. Then recess time are well spent in the library. So everyday save $2....
u muz be very skinnyOriginally posted by shinta:my 2 dollars last me from mornin till evening 5 plus
was...Originally posted by Ah Cek:u muz be very skinny![]()
oh...minus another kg from what i perceiveOriginally posted by shinta:was...
even with part time, i dun earn enuff...
i'd eat during recess, 1 dollar laksa or chicken rice or noodle, den lunch oso the same... den go do part time at night 10 plus den can eat dinner...![]()
minus another kg?Originally posted by Ah Cek:oh...minus another kg from what i perceive![]()
LOLOriginally posted by Ah Cek:oh...minus another kg from what i perceive![]()
am referring to ur weight in kg.Originally posted by shinta:minus another kg?
oh..Originally posted by Ah Cek:am referring to ur weight in kg.![]()
so eventually u got D cups by eating pizzas?Originally posted by shinta:oh..
nah.. i was eating pizzas almost every night
became bustier..
i wanted A cups...
hmm...Originally posted by Ah Cek:so eventually u got D cups by eating pizzas?![]()
foreignersOriginally posted by Hogzilla:This society very funny hor.
The top brass wants you to give birth to more children. Then use "not enough population replacement" as an excuse to get more cheaper workers in.
People cannot earn enough how to "produce" more children? Haven't finish, that's not the end leh. Use the "not enough population replacement" again to get even more cheaper workers in. So, eventually who will be voting in general elections?
now i know the remedy for those small busters le.Originally posted by shinta:hmm...![]()
they stop growin after i stop eating pizzas![]()
i should have stopped a long time ago![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:now i know the remedy for those small busters le.
Maybe in unforseenable future, Republic of Singapore will cease to exist. Republic of Foreign will replace it. And in that point of time, citizens of that nation will be called "foreigner", the national anthem will be compost of languages that exist in that world. All language became part of the new language, foreignese.Originally posted by shinta:foreigners
u forgot about our pocket money last time...Originally posted by Rock^Star:Wah, the qn abt NTUC chief's sincerity has since progressed to eating pizzas to boost bust size.![]()
hmmOriginally posted by Hogzilla:Maybe in unforseenable future, Republic of Singapore will cease to exist. Republic of Foreign will replace it. And in that point of time, citizens of that nation will be called "foreigner", the national anthem will be compost of languages that exist in that world. All language became part of the new language, foreignese.
Any more additions?
Power hor.Originally posted by Rock^Star:Wah, the qn abt NTUC chief's sincerity has since progressed to eating pizzas to boost bust size.![]()
its the ppl who're posting over here..Originally posted by Hogzilla:Power hor.
Speaker's corner now like Chit Chat like that.
Happened b4, one of the reason for Sparta's fall was because they don't have enough citizens.Originally posted by Hogzilla:Maybe in unforseenable future, Republic of Singapore will cease to exist. Republic of Foreign will replace it. And in that point of time, citizens of that nation will be called "foreigner", the national anthem will be compost of languages that exist in that world. All language became part of the new language, foreignese.
Any more additions?
Originally posted by Rock^Star:not many people know how to earn this type of money, sweet talk with no ssss....
NTUC Secretary-General, Lim Boon Heng, said: "If the lower-income (groups) feel that they are being excluded from society, then there will be unhappiness and social tensions will arise. So we have to make sure that the social gap does not increase. This means the better off should help the less well off."
Click [b]here for a further read-up.
Let's hope he means it. However, with his $70,000 a month salary and retrenchment proof job, has he even got the right to say this?[/b]
*bumpsOriginally posted by wisefool83:Happened b4, one of the reason for Sparta's fall was because they don't have enough citizens.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:No Proof No Talk lar.. seems like the gahmen all know how to sweet talk only but when it comes to action to help the poor, its always left to the commoners who come up with the donations even though they themselves are struggling to make ends meet.. tell me? how much exactly did any of the MPS' donated to the family of the man who headbutted the train?
NTUC Secretary-General, Lim Boon Heng, said: "If the lower-income (groups) feel that they are being excluded from society, then there will be unhappiness and social tensions will arise. So we have to make sure that the social gap does not increase. This means the better off should help the less well off."
Click [b]here for a further read-up.
Let's hope he means it. However, with his $70,000 a month salary and retrenchment proof job, has he even got the right to say this?[/b]