Those who owe loan sharks...only have to convince themselves not to anything illegal.
Forced to do it? What do they mean force? Knife on their neck, or gun at their head?
Shd learnt from my uncle's friend....amazng mindset.
He says "Borrow from loan shark, no rush to return". We ask him why he not scared, he says scare what?
Harass your house? Harass lor. I just keep quiet in my house...how long can you stay outside my house? No need to eat or sleep ah?
Splash paint? Splash lor. I dun repaint. A while later you will know paint also need to purchase. Then you know purchasing paint will be eating into your operation cost and you will stop.
Chain my gate? I got a very good pair of cutter...Made in Germany, high quality. Padlock also no prob.
Threaten me? Threaten lor. YOu can touch me...lay a finger on me and you will get rotan (punishment of Law). YOu can approach me, I will grab you and shout 'robbery'. Ppl will help me grab you until Police come. I say you slap me and threaten to kill me...you will go to jail, not fine.
Burn my house? You wanna play so big, burn lor. Not my house, its HDB's one. I am still paying for it. Then its not pressing ppl to return money, its murder when you burn ppl house with ppl inside.
Then he says if you can tahan the harassment, you get to keep the money you borrowed. And give your family good money constantly to 'compensate' them to endure the harassment.
I ask him liddat like cheating loanshark, he say got some he want to return, but the numbers the loan shark change and they 'lost contact'.

Wait until kenna 4D then repay lor.
In total, he get to keep a total of $20,000/-++ he borrowed in all from loan shark. Super positive guy right?