Yes we all know it's old news.Originally posted by missqi:Old news.
Old news too.Originally posted by Rock^Star:Yes we all know it's old news.My point is in the last sentence.
Hey this pro-govt sh.it is extremely extremely helpful. Just imagine, a little healthy dosage everyday and by the next election, people would have been ingrained with "positive" news abt the govt and guess where the votes will go?Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:WTF???!??!!?
Below Afganistan too ?? didnt they have laws like no woman suppose to participarte in sports or show themselves infront of camera?
they also 130th...they really pawn us man..146th...i turned on the SG news and i see "journalists" reporting invisible stuff liao SG high employment, PM LHL's trip to china was a success... and all that pro-govt sh.it...
lets back our bags and head to afganistan man....at least they have better freedom of speech and media...
Then fark offOriginally posted by missqi:Old news too.![]()
Old news is still newsOriginally posted by missqi:Old news too.![]()
No leh. I prefer to use the word I invent myself, olds.Originally posted by SnowFlag:Old news is still news![]()
“Some people cannot take the brutal truth"Originally posted by SnowFlag:Old news is still news![]()
1. Definately the best in the world man, i saw yesterday's news on Ch 8 TV, 1st breaking news of our record best employment rates.Originally posted by charlize:Nonsense.
Our press is the best in the world.
Everyday reporting that we have record employment rates in Singapore.
Don't worry too much, some of our own will be murdered very soon.Originally posted by Quincey:Yay! we should be proud of ourselves. Being above Russia - didn't some journalists got murdered there some weeks ago because of her work?
Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:Yeh and guess what? When the reporter delivered that news, she was smiling from ear to ear and looking really enthusiastic. Felt like landing a Bruce Lee kick on her face, a la Bruce Lee's dragon kick.
1. Definately the best in the world man, i saw yesterday's news on Ch 8 TV, 1st breaking news of [b]our record best employment rates.
Child care jiak lui one.....Originally posted by countdracula:yes indeed, best employment blah blah...but what they left out was what are the employment opportunities....many of these are sub $1k jobs, which is basically pointless....you take into account the cpf contribution, ever increasing transport fares, meals and whatever you might as well not work at all...
i know of a lady who returned to work, so she placed her 2 children in child care..at the end of the month, she realised she's financially worse off...ironic isn't it?

Dun have one lah. As long as our "brave" reporters bravely report the facts which our Gahmen wants us to know, there won't be any assassination one.Originally posted by Rock^Star:Don't worry too much, some of our own will be murdered very soon.![]()