Originally posted by DillipKumar:
he appeared in my dream last week saying that he enjoyed mass orgies with the female ghosts in the underworldOriginally posted by LazerLordz:
So how's Loganathan doing in the underworld?![]()
Why not spend some time reading up the "Important Announcement" page in our forum than wasting your time setting a thread and get us involved eh?Originally posted by Dr Who:Why not Babe Forum ?
Wee Shu Min is Babe wat......I think she looks quite cute .......so can qualify as 'Babe"......yes?
not turf war hor.. but pls.. dun post wee shu min in Sgsexforum hor... if not..our bro there all need wei ge very soonOriginally posted by Dr Who:Why not Babe Forum ?
Wee Shu Min is Babe wat......I think she looks quite cute .......so can qualify as 'Babe"......yes?
Originally posted by laurence82:Urm, do you understand what is 'turf war'?
I didnt know in turf war the parties are so generous and giving...![]()
Originally posted by NewAge:ai ya go lao tao zi forum loh
stop playing around and making a fool out of yourself.Originally posted by Dr Who:Why not Babe Forum ?
theres no war...Originally posted by Dr Who:Sg Forum is like govt enquiry counter........
I kena transfered from Chit Chat/ Speakers Corner/ Babe Forum.......over the Elitist issue......
Chit chat mod say should post in YouTube
Speakers Corner mod say should post in Babe Forum
Babe Forum mod say they don't deal with Elite issue
This is crazy.....is there a turf war amongst the mods?
Originally posted by Dr Who:Sg Forum is like govt enquiry counter........
I kena transfered from Chit Chat/ Speakers Corner/ Babe Forum.......over the Elitist issue......
Chit chat mod say should post in YouTube
Speakers Corner mod say should post in Babe Forum
Babe Forum mod say they don't deal with Elite issue
This is crazy.....is there a turf war amongst the mods?
But CHIT CHATOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Errr.. Original Babe Forum... how does that sounds to you? Doen't take a rocket scientist to understand that huh?![]()