Believe it dragg, if I beat the crap out of you in bedok library, I could get away with it scott free!!!Originally posted by dragg:only 15 people in the bus and the driver did not notice the commotion.
i dont believe it!!!
"The only thing necessary for the failure [of evil] is when the victim are from the elites."Originally posted by anonymouscoward:"The only thing necessary for the triumph [of evil] is for good men to do nothing."
Edmund Burke
i have a lot of supporters at the library.Originally posted by ditzy:Believe it dragg, if I beat the crap out of you in bedok library, I could get away with it scott free!!!![]()
we should have a policeman on every bus.Originally posted by alexkusu:shud install vids on buses
or take vids of the incident via cellphones
Originally posted by precipice:we should have a policeman on every bus.![]()
the 15 passengers have already left.Originally posted by TooFree:Since the bus driver did not witness the alleged assault at the time of incident as he was driving, it is advisable for the elderly passenger to lodge a report with the police as there are 15 passengers who can stand as eye-witnesses.
However, a point to note is that the onus to file a report should rest solely on the victim alone. To forgive and forget or for justice is his call.![]()
He dun need to learn, he just need to know who bash who up, then the aggressor can kenna charge assault liao.Originally posted by 105090:pity that fella dont understand hokkien.. he should go learn.. next time he can provide a better statement
Dont worry. When there's a will there's a way.Originally posted by precipice:the 15 passengers have already left.
Dead people tell no stories.Originally posted by dragg:i have a lot of supporters at the library.![]()
What has this case got to do with FT?Originally posted by anonymouscoward:There goes one major attraction for living in Singapore - safety. And this "problem" is compounded when there is so many FT from China and Bangladesh.
Remember all the terrible rape cases by FT that were never solved? I bet you it'll happen again.
Ladies, be careful when you stay out late at night. Our "home team" is sleeping.
obviously our home team has no will.Originally posted by TooFree:Dont worry. When there's a will there's a way.![]()
wa lao...got watch CSI anot...u nv noe dragg's ass might give the clue away...Originally posted by ditzy:Dead people tell no stories.![]()
When good men did nothing, it is as good as evil.Originally posted by anonymouscoward:"The only thing necessary for the triumph [of evil] is for good men to do nothing."
Edmund Burke
Not talent lah. It's labourer.....Originally posted by anonymouscoward:There goes one major attraction for living in Singapore - safety. And this "problem" is compounded when there is so many FT from China and Bangladesh.
Remember all the terrible rape cases by FT that were never solved? I bet you it'll happen again.
Ladies, be careful when you stay out late at night. Our "home team" is sleeping.
Dunno.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:What has this case got to do with FT?