u stay west side...Originally posted by monoslayer:*go storeroom dig out my RPG*![]()
yeah. better still we build a wall around our island and we dun interact with other countries..Originally posted by :Instead of prospering Johor, the demolition of the Causeway will cause Johor to lose much foreign exchange when Singaporeans won't go JB for shopping & entertainment liao...... I can't wait for Malaysia to pull the Causeway down!![]()
That's not the best part. The best part is, (if) even with the causeway out of the way, ships can't pass through the narrow strait, then that's what we call fun.Originally posted by :Instead of prospering Johor, the demolition of the Causeway will cause Johor to lose much foreign exchange when Singaporeans won't go JB for shopping & entertainment liao...... I can't wait for Malaysia to pull the Causeway down!![]()
No, we need to make our Gahmen thinks that we should make Singapore a fully air-conditioned nation.Originally posted by mhcampboy:yeah. better still we build a wall around our island and we dun interact with other countries..

AFAIK, Now Seccom does the escort detail for him... so his guys will not step into singapore..Originally posted by SpecOps87:And nobody does jacksh*t about it? Goes to show how farked up its like here.Ask the old fool to try pulling such a stunt in the US.He will be faced with an angry man with a double-barralled shotgun.
got evidence to provide?Originally posted by mhcampboy:Yeap. No ones does anything about it. A few months later, LKY was awarded Johor's highest Order.![]()
it happens during mid 80s. 84 i think. so yeah. was a hot story back then. or so as told by my uncle.Originally posted by hisoka:got evidence to provide?
not doubting your words but it might be useful and interesting information to read about
the special branch pple really no consience de but then maybe they were just trying to save their job?Originally posted by Dr Who:No lah, no Sporepolice died.....only a horse which ran amok when sultan landed his helicopter without permission at the Polo club. He did killsomeone in malaysia........see report below taken from Msian website:
forrestcat
May 30 2006, 09:00 AM
Sultan of Johor killed his caddy who laughed at the old fart for being bad at golf. The caddy's brother, a soldier ,attempted to assasinate the Sultan but special branch interecepted him.
Then later on, the old fart threatened and slapped Johor's hockey coach for letting the Johor hockey team fail at some tournament.
reminds me of a dictator who is facing the gallows.Originally posted by Dr Who:No lah, no Sporepolice died.....only a horse which ran amok when sultan landed his helicopter without permission at the Polo club. He did killsomeone in malaysia........see report below taken from Msian website:
forrestcat
May 30 2006, 09:00 AM
Sultan of Johor killed his caddy who laughed at the old fart for being bad at golf. The caddy's brother, a soldier ,attempted to assasinate the Sultan but special branch interecepted him.
Then later on, the old fart threatened and slapped Johor's hockey coach for letting the Johor hockey team fail at some tournament.
The poor horseOriginally posted by Dr Who:No lah, no Sporepolice died.....only a horse which ran amok when sultan landed his helicopter without permission at the Polo club.
haha.. yea right.. forgive the old forgey.. hee.. he's senile..Originally posted by mhcampboy:You got forgive the old man. He words is respected by many. but now he is getting older. so dun take his words seriously lor.
i mean, maybe 100 years ago the situation was like wad he mentioned. we never know.![]()
Thats why he likes to come to singapore every week...Originally posted by lysa:haha.. yea right.. forgive the old forgey.. hee.. he's senile..![]()
hahaha.. probably he's jealous of Singapore..
Originally posted by Syndicate:Remove causeway, ok lor, then you see how many Malaysians will lose their job over in SG. Then no Singaporeans go there to boast their economy.
Seriously, that Sultan should just be Ban from commenting in future. Full of SHIT. oops i forgot thats he looks senile n mayb a lil retard to me.