In fact, the no of Sporean is gettimg more n the govt is encouraging PR to become citizen.Originally posted by LazerLordz:meaning I'll probably won't be here to see another group of Singaporeans vote for more pain.
then the not so rich ones will continue to suffer financially?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha. Unlikely. Not all are as rich.
800? You believe them?Originally posted by will4:I wonder if this increase happened, the no of Sporean migrating to other countries will increased above 800 as released by the govt.
The average citizen will likely buy a house in neighbouring Malaysi by selling their HDB flats.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha. Unlikely. Not all are as rich.
The no. of pure singaporeans will reduce lo .....Originally posted by will4:In fact, the no of Sporean is gettimg more n the govt is encouraging PR to become citizen.
It's not as much about wealth, than age.Originally posted by The return:then the not so rich ones will continue to suffer financially?
I think the figure is more than that but to tell u something, my fren is planning to buy a house n this person happned to be a lecturer in one of theOriginally posted by LazerLordz:800? You believe them?
I have other figures that place the current Singaporean diaspora at approx 120k around the world..
Originally posted by siaokao:citizens have demonstrated.. Singaporeans generally love price hikes..
and you believe that they collected the monies to help the poor?Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:mudda-farking cb head always bullshitting about widening income gap!!
i believe we should fight for every single cent!!
then those arh peks who sit at geylang whole day and cb retards who dun want to work(know quite a few) expect government to take our money give it to them??wtf??
the richie lads slought out their life and got their wealth through so much hardwork,then take money from them and give it to retards who don't want to work,or to ppl who don't work as hard??![]()
Yup, special thanks to the 66.6% of them.Originally posted by siaokao:I guess 66.6% of singaporeans are happy.. they got what they ask for.
Transport.. Utilities.. GST hike..
lolOriginally posted by LinYu:and you believe that they collected the monies to help the poor?![]()
then the guy no need to jump dowm MRT track liao![]()
I wonder if the no of Sporean migrating will increase as I read in the paper despite good economic times, many Sporean still migrate to other countries.Originally posted by Cindyfeh:Yup, special thanks to the 66.6% of them.
What is next?
Reduction of Employer CPF contribution from 13% to 10%?
I eagerly await that change.
Amen.
Can't say I blame him. At least his son will have the right to choose his life.. After all, this pragmatism is ironically instilled by the govt since independance..Originally posted by will4:I think the figure is more than that but to tell u something, my fren is planning to buy a house n this person happned to be a lecturer in one of the
polytechnic is planning to bring his son just completed primary school to Canada.
I also had seen many Sporean men bringing their son to other countries before serving their NS.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Can't say I blame him. At least his son will have the right to choose his life.. After all, this pragmatism is ironically instilled by the govt since independance..
purposely make sure u will never meet the increasing minimum sum, so u cannot take back wat u've lost in full!Originally posted by Cindyfeh:Yup, special thanks to the 66.6% of them.
What is next?
Reduction of Employer CPF contribution from 13% to 10%?
I eagerly await that change.
Amen.

Someone should set up an "Amazon" in Malaysia and start internet selling to sinkapooreans. It will be very hard for the MIW government to charge GST on such sales.Originally posted by kenn3th:if nxt time 10% die liao..............it's 1/10 the price of the product.. imagine getting at 1k computer, u will end up paying 1.1k...![]()
What ya think?Originally posted by The return:then the not so rich ones will continue to suffer financially?
I'm afraid it no longer holds true for IT.Originally posted by LazerLordz:It's not as much about wealth, than age.
If you are below 35, and are skilled in the IT, Nursing or Biomed lines, many countries do seek your immigration, first on a long-term employment pass, and subsequently, PR.